WRPI
Sports
          
FOOTBALLMEN'S HOCKEYWOMEN'S HOCKEYBASEBALLLINKS
Schedule
Liberty League
Schedule
ECAC Hockey
Schedule
ECAC Hockey
Schedule
Liberty League
Listen Online!
WRPI - WRPI Sports
 
 

2017-18 Women's ECAC Hockey Standings & Scores

CONFERENCEOVERALL
SCHOOLGPW-L-TPTSPCTGF-GAGPW-L-TPCTGF-GA
Clarkson2219-3-038.86490-294136-4-1.890158-48
Colgate2219-3-038.86480-354134-6-1.841150-70
Cornell2215-5-232.72766-423321-9-3.682100-65
St. Lawrence2214-6-230.68267-403520-11-4.62996-73
Quinnipiac2212-9-125.56841-403616-17-3.48665-71
Princeton2211-10-123.52360-433214-14-4.50079-64
Harvard2210-10-222.50052-483113-16-2.45279-88
Yale228-12-218.40943-533110-17-4.38759-83
Rensselaer226-13-315.34135-50349-19-6.35354-78
Union225-15-212.27345-78347-22-5.27965-121
Dartmouth223-16-39.20525-77275-19-3.24137-98
Brown221-21-02.04531-100292-27-0.06946-134
 
Saturday, September 23
Clarkson 5, Guelph 3 [Exhibition]
Rensselaer 2, Montreal 2 (ot) [Exhibition]
Union 3, Barrie Jr. Sharks 2 [Exhibition]
 
Friday, September 29
Northeastern 1, Clarkson 1 (ot) [Non-Conference]
Ohio State 4, Rensselaer 1 [Non-Conference]
Providence 7, Union 3 [Non-Conference]
Quinnipiac 2, Maine 1 [Non-Conference]
 
Saturday, September 30
Clarkson 5, Northeastern 1 [Non-Conference]
Maine 4, Quinnipiac 2 [Non-Conference]
Ohio State 4, Rensselaer 0 [Non-Conference]
St. Lawrence 3, McGill 1 [Exhibition]
 
Sunday, October 1
Colgate 2, Queen's 1 (ot) [Exhibition]
 
Friday, October 6
Clarkson 2, Bemidji State 0 [Non-Conference]
Colgate 3, St. Cloud State 0 [Non-Conference]
Maine 2, Rensselaer 1 [Non-Conference]
Penn State 3, Union 1 [Non-Conference]
Providence 3, Quinnipiac 1 [Non-Conference]
St. Lawrence 4, Mercyhurst 1 [Non-Conference]
 
Saturday, October 7
Clarkson 5, Bemidji State 4 [Non-Conference]
Colgate 5, St. Cloud State 0 [Non-Conference]
Maine 3, Rensselaer 2 [Non-Conference]
Mercyhurst 1, St. Lawrence 1 (ot) [Non-Conference]
Penn State 1, Union 1 (ot) [Non-Conference]
Quinnipiac 1, Providence 0 [Non-Conference]
 
Tuesday, October 10
Vermont 7, Union 0 [Non-Conference]
 
Friday, October 13
Clarkson 2, Penn State 0 [Non-Conference]
Connecticut 6, Union 1 [Non-Conference]
Cornell 5, Shenzhen Vanke Red Star 1 [Exhibition]
Dartmouth 3, Holy Cross 2 (ot) [Exhibition]
Harvard 6, McGill 1 [Exhibition]
Quinnipiac 4, Vermont 1 [Non-Conference]
Rensselaer 3, RIT 1 [Non-Conference]
St. Lawrence 2, Merrimack 1 [Non-Conference]
 
Saturday, October 14
Clarkson 2, Penn State 0 [Non-Conference]
Colgate 3, Northeastern 0 [Non-Conference]
Connecticut 5, Union 0 [Non-Conference]
Merrimack 0, St. Lawrence 0 (ot) [Non-Conference]
Quinnipiac 2, Vermont 1 [Non-Conference]
Rensselaer 4, RIT 1 [Non-Conference]
 
Sunday, October 15
Colgate 5, Northeastern 2 [Non-Conference]
McGill 7, Dartmouth 2 [Exhibition]
 
Tuesday, October 17
Boston College 4, Quinnipiac 2 [Non-Conference]
 
Friday, October 20
Clarkson 4, St. Lawrence 2 [Non-Conference]
Colgate 4, Mercyhurst 3 (ot) [Non-Conference]
Harvard 4, Dartmouth 1 [ECAC Hockey]
Princeton 2, Providence 2 (ot) [Non-Conference]
Robert Morris 11, Brown 0 [Non-Conference]
Yale 3, RIT 1 [Non-Conference]
 
Saturday, October 21
Clarkson 6, St. Lawrence 1 [Non-Conference]
Colgate 4, Mercyhurst 1 [Non-Conference]
Princeton 2, Providence 2 (ot) [Non-Conference]
RIT 2, Yale 1 (ot) [Non-Conference]
Robert Morris 3, Brown 2 [Non-Conference]
 
Sunday, October 22
New Hampshire 6, Dartmouth 1 [Non-Conference]
 
Friday, October 27
Colgate 4, Clarkson 3 (ot) [ECAC Hockey]
Cornell 3, St. Lawrence 1 [ECAC Hockey]
Dartmouth 1, Quinnipiac 0 [ECAC Hockey]
Harvard 3, Princeton 2 [ECAC Hockey]
Rensselaer 2, Yale 2 (ot) [ECAC Hockey]
Union 6, Brown 3 [ECAC Hockey]
 
Saturday, October 28
Clarkson 6, Cornell 0 [ECAC Hockey]
Princeton 8, Dartmouth 1 [ECAC Hockey]
Quinnipiac 2, Harvard 1 [ECAC Hockey]
Rensselaer 4, Brown 1 [ECAC Hockey]
St. Lawrence 3, Colgate 1 [ECAC Hockey]
Union 3, Yale 1 [ECAC Hockey]
 
Friday, November 3
Clarkson 4, Yale 0 [ECAC Hockey]
Colgate 2, Princeton 0 [ECAC Hockey]
Connecticut 4, Rensselaer 1 [Non-Conference]
Cornell 5, Quinnipiac 2 [ECAC Hockey]
Merrimack 5, Union 3 [Non-Conference]
St. Lawrence 6, Brown 3 [ECAC Hockey]
 
Saturday, November 4
Clarkson 11, Brown 1 [ECAC Hockey]
Colgate 4, Quinnipiac 1 [ECAC Hockey]
Connecticut 0, Rensselaer 0 (ot) [Non-Conference]
Cornell 3, Princeton 1 [ECAC Hockey]
Dartmouth 3, Maine 0 [Non-Conference]
St. Lawrence 3, Yale 2 [ECAC Hockey]
Union 2, Merrimack 0 [Non-Conference]
 
Sunday, November 5
Maine 7, Dartmouth 2 [Non-Conference]
 
Tuesday, November 7
St. Lawrence 6, Carleton 1 [Exhibition]
 
Friday, November 10
Colgate 7, New Hampshire 1 [Non-Conference]
Harvard 6, Brown 3 [ECAC Hockey]
Quinnipiac 4, Union 3 (ot) [ECAC Hockey]
Rensselaer 2, Princeton 1 [ECAC Hockey]
St. Lawrence 2, Boston College 1 [Non-Conference]
Vermont 3, Clarkson 2 [Non-Conference]
Wisconsin 3, Cornell 1 [Non-Conference]
Yale 5, Dartmouth 1 [ECAC Hockey]
 
Saturday, November 11
Boston College 6, St. Lawrence 3 [Non-Conference]
Brown 3, Dartmouth 2 [ECAC Hockey]
Clarkson 4, Vermont 0 [Non-Conference]
Colgate 2, New Hampshire 1 [Non-Conference]
Harvard 2, Yale 2 (ot) [ECAC Hockey]
Princeton 3, Union 0 [ECAC Hockey]
Quinnipiac 2, Rensselaer 1 [ECAC Hockey]
Wisconsin 2, Cornell 1 [Non-Conference]
 
Friday, November 17
Colgate 5, Yale 1 [ECAC Hockey]
Cornell 5, Brown 1 [ECAC Hockey]
Harvard 8, Holy Cross 3 [Non-Conference]
Quinnipiac 3, Clarkson 2 (ot) [ECAC Hockey]
St. Lawrence 4, Princeton 4 (ot) [ECAC Hockey]
 
Saturday, November 18
Clarkson 4, Princeton 0 [ECAC Hockey]
Colgate 5, Brown 3 [ECAC Hockey]
Cornell 3, Yale 0 [ECAC Hockey]
Holy Cross 2, Harvard 0 [Non-Conference]
Rensselaer 1, New Hampshire 1 (ot) [Non-Conference]
St. Lawrence 4, Quinnipiac 2 [ECAC Hockey]
 
Sunday, November 19
Rensselaer 1, New Hampshire 1 (ot) [Non-Conference]
 
Tuesday, November 21
Cornell 1, Penn State 1 (ot) [Non-Conference]
 
Wednesday, November 22
Boston College 8, Harvard 1 [Non-Conference]
 
Friday, November 24
Dartmouth 4, Holy Cross 3 [Non-Conference]
Mercyhurst 4, Rensselaer 1 [Non-Conference]
Merrimack 1, Princeton 0 [Non-Conference]
Minnesota-Duluth 4, Colgate 1 [Windjammer Classic]
Union 3, Maine 3 (ot) [Non-Conference]
Yale 3, Quinnipiac 3 (ot) [Nutmeg Classic]
 
Saturday, November 25
Colgate 6, RIT 1 [Windjammer Classic]
Connecticut 2, Quinnipiac 2 (ot) [Nutmeg Classic]
Cornell 2, Providence 1 [Non-Conference]
Harvard 5, New Hampshire 3 [Non-Conference]
Maine 2, Union 1 [Non-Conference]
Merrimack 4, Princeton 1 [Non-Conference]
Penn State 2, Yale 2 (ot) [Nutmeg Classic]
Rensselaer 4, Mercyhurst 3 [Non-Conference]
 
Sunday, November 26
Cornell 4, Providence 2 [Non-Conference]
 
Tuesday, November 28
Boston University 6, Brown 4 [Non-Conference]
 
Thursday, November 30
Clarkson 2, St. Lawrence 1 [ECAC Hockey]
 
Friday, December 1
Cornell 2, Colgate 1 [ECAC Hockey]
Princeton 3, Dartmouth 2 [ECAC Hockey]
Quinnipiac 2, Harvard 1 [ECAC Hockey]
Rensselaer 2, Brown 1 (ot) [ECAC Hockey]
Yale 5, Union 4 (ot) [ECAC Hockey]
 
Saturday, December 2
Clarkson 4, St. Lawrence 1 [ECAC Hockey]
Colgate 5, Cornell 4 [ECAC Hockey]
Harvard 4, Princeton 1 [ECAC Hockey]
Quinnipiac 2, Dartmouth 1 [ECAC Hockey]
Rensselaer 3, Yale 1 [ECAC Hockey]
Union 5, Brown 1 [ECAC Hockey]
 
Tuesday, December 5
Clarkson 5, Syracuse 0 [Non-Conference]
 
Wednesday, December 6
Harvard 1, Dartmouth 0 [ECAC Hockey]
 
Thursday, December 7
Boston University 5, Yale 2 [Non-Conference]
 
Friday, December 8
Clarkson 5, Union 1 [ECAC Hockey]
Princeton 3, Quinnipiac 0 [ECAC Hockey]
St. Lawrence 1, Rensselaer 0 [ECAC Hockey]
 
Saturday, December 9
Clarkson 4, Rensselaer 1 [ECAC Hockey]
Colgate 3, Robert Morris 3 (ot) [Non-Conference]
Quinnipiac 3, Princeton 1 [ECAC Hockey]
St. Lawrence 5, Union 1 [ECAC Hockey]
 
Sunday, December 10
New Hampshire 3, Yale 2 (ot) [Non-Conference]
 
Friday, December 15
Union 3, RIT 3 (ot) [Non-Conference]
 
Saturday, December 16
Union 2, RIT 1 [Non-Conference]
 
Friday, December 29
Brown 3, Sacred Heart 1 [Non-Conference]
 
Saturday, December 30
Princeton 4, Boston University 1 [Non-Conference]
Sacred Heart 5, Brown 4 [Non-Conference]
 
Sunday, December 31
Connecticut 5, Dartmouth 2 [Non-Conference]
Princeton 1, Boston University 1 (ot) [Non-Conference]
 
Tuesday, January 2
Providence 3, Brown 1 [Non-Conference]
Yale 1, Quinnipiac 0 [Non-Conference]
 
Friday, January 5
Colgate 2, Quinnipiac 1 (ot) [ECAC Hockey]
Dartmouth 3, Union 2 [ECAC Hockey]
Harvard 2, Rensselaer 1 [ECAC Hockey]
Lindenwood 5, St. Lawrence 4 [Non-Conference]
Princeton 5, Cornell 2 [ECAC Hockey]
 
Saturday, January 6
Colgate 3, Princeton 2 [ECAC Hockey]
Connecticut 5, Brown 1 [Non-Conference]
Quinnipiac 4, Cornell 0 [ECAC Hockey]
Rensselaer 3, Dartmouth 3 (ot) [ECAC Hockey]
St. Lawrence 3, Lindenwood 2 (ot) [Non-Conference]
Union 3, Harvard 1 [ECAC Hockey]
 
Tuesday, January 9
Cornell 6, Syracuse 3 [Non-Conference]
 
Friday, January 12
Clarkson 3, Rensselaer 2 (ot) [ECAC Hockey]
Colgate 3, Harvard 2 [ECAC Hockey]
Cornell 2, Dartmouth 0 [ECAC Hockey]
Princeton 4, Brown 0 [ECAC Hockey]
St. Lawrence 4, Union 0 [ECAC Hockey]
Yale 2, Quinnipiac 0 [ECAC Hockey]
 
Saturday, January 13
Clarkson 7, Union 3 [ECAC Hockey]
Colgate 4, Dartmouth 1 [ECAC Hockey]
Cornell 4, Harvard 3 [ECAC Hockey]
Princeton 3, Yale 0 [ECAC Hockey]
Quinnipiac 2, Brown 1 [ECAC Hockey]
St. Lawrence 5, Rensselaer 1 [ECAC Hockey]
 
Tuesday, January 16
Boston College 6, Harvard 2 [Non-Conference]
Colgate 2, Syracuse 1 [Non-Conference]
 
Thursday, January 18
Yale 4, Brown 2 [ECAC Hockey]
 
Friday, January 19
Clarkson 3, Harvard 1 [ECAC Hockey]
Colgate 6, Union 1 [ECAC Hockey]
Cornell 1, Rensselaer 0 [ECAC Hockey]
St. Lawrence 4, Dartmouth 0 [ECAC Hockey]
 
Saturday, January 20
Clarkson 8, Dartmouth 1 [ECAC Hockey]
Colgate 5, Rensselaer 0 [ECAC Hockey]
Cornell 3, Union 3 (ot) [ECAC Hockey]
St. Lawrence 3, Harvard 0 [ECAC Hockey]
Yale 3, Brown 0 [ECAC Hockey]
 
Friday, January 26
Clarkson 4, Cornell 3 (ot) [ECAC Hockey]
Colgate 5, St. Lawrence 2 [ECAC Hockey]
Dartmouth 3, Brown 2 [ECAC Hockey]
New Hampshire 4, Quinnipiac 2 [Non-Conference]
Union 2, Rensselaer 1 [ECAC Hockey]
Yale 3, Harvard 2 [ECAC Hockey]
 
Saturday, January 27
Clarkson 5, Colgate 3 [ECAC Hockey]
Cornell 4, St. Lawrence 1 [ECAC Hockey]
Harvard 6, Brown 1 [ECAC Hockey]
New Hampshire 2, Quinnipiac 1 [Non-Conference]
Rensselaer 2, Union 1 [ECAC Hockey]
Yale 6, Dartmouth 0 [ECAC Hockey]
 
Tuesday, January 30
Clarkson 4, Syracuse 1 [Non-Conference]
Princeton 3, Penn State 0 [Non-Conference]
 
Friday, February 2
Clarkson 4, Brown 0 [ECAC Hockey]
Colgate 5, Dartmouth 1 [ECAC Hockey]
Harvard 2, Cornell 2 (ot) [ECAC Hockey]
Princeton 4, Union 0 [ECAC Hockey]
Quinnipiac 2, Rensselaer 0 [ECAC Hockey]
St. Lawrence 4, Yale 2 [ECAC Hockey]
 
Saturday, February 3
Clarkson 2, Yale 1 [ECAC Hockey]
Colgate 4, Harvard 0 [ECAC Hockey]
Cornell 3, Dartmouth 1 [ECAC Hockey]
Quinnipiac 4, Union 2 [ECAC Hockey]
Rensselaer 4, Princeton 2 [ECAC Hockey]
St. Lawrence 5, Brown 1 [ECAC Hockey]
 
Tuesday, February 6
Boston University 3, Harvard 2 [Beanpot]
Cornell 5, Syracuse 0 [Non-Conference]
 
Friday, February 9
Colgate 2, Brown 0 [ECAC Hockey]
Cornell 4, Yale 0 [ECAC Hockey]
Dartmouth 1, Rensselaer 1 (ot) [ECAC Hockey]
Harvard 3, Union 2 [ECAC Hockey]
Princeton 2, Clarkson 0 [ECAC Hockey]
Quinnipiac 1, St. Lawrence 1 (ot) [ECAC Hockey]
 
Saturday, February 10
Clarkson 2, Quinnipiac 0 [ECAC Hockey]
Colgate 2, Yale 0 [ECAC Hockey]
Cornell 6, Brown 1 [ECAC Hockey]
Dartmouth 2, Union 2 (ot) [ECAC Hockey]
Harvard 5, Rensselaer 2 [ECAC Hockey]
St. Lawrence 3, Princeton 2 (ot) [ECAC Hockey]
 
Tuesday, February 13
Harvard 4, Northeastern 3 [Beanpot]
 
Friday, February 16
Clarkson 4, Dartmouth 0 [ECAC Hockey]
Colgate 3, Rensselaer 2 [ECAC Hockey]
Cornell 5, Union 0 [ECAC Hockey]
Harvard 2, St. Lawrence 1 [ECAC Hockey]
Princeton 4, Yale 1 [ECAC Hockey]
Quinnipiac 4, Brown 1 [ECAC Hockey]
 
Saturday, February 17
Clarkson 3, Harvard 1 [ECAC Hockey]
Colgate 6, Union 1 [ECAC Hockey]
Cornell 2, Rensselaer 1 [ECAC Hockey]
Princeton 5, Brown 2 [ECAC Hockey]
St. Lawrence 5, Dartmouth 0 [ECAC Hockey]
Yale 2, Quinnipiac 0 [ECAC Hockey]
 
Friday, February 23
Clarkson 10, Yale 1 [ECAC Hockey Tournament]
Colgate 6, Harvard 4 [ECAC Hockey Tournament]
Cornell 2, Princeton 1 [ECAC Hockey Tournament]
St. Lawrence 3, Quinnipiac 1 [ECAC Hockey Tournament]
 
Saturday, February 24
Clarkson 4, Yale 1 [ECAC Hockey Tournament]
Colgate 6, Harvard 1 [ECAC Hockey Tournament]
Princeton 5, Cornell 4 (ot) [ECAC Hockey Tournament]
St. Lawrence 2, Quinnipiac 1 [ECAC Hockey Tournament]
 
Sunday, February 25
Cornell 4, Princeton 0 [ECAC Hockey Tournament]
 
Saturday, March 3
Clarkson 4, St. Lawrence 2 [ECAC Hockey Tournament]
Colgate 5, Cornell 4 [ECAC Hockey Tournament]
 
Sunday, March 4
Clarkson 3, Colgate 0 [ECAC Hockey Tournament]
 
Saturday, March 10
Clarkson 2, Mercyhurst 1 (ot) [NCAA Tournament]
Colgate 3, Northeastern 1 [NCAA Tournament]
 
Friday, March 16
Clarkson 1, Ohio State 0 (ot) [NCAA Tournament]
Colgate 4, Wisconsin 3 (ot) [NCAA Tournament]
 
Sunday, March 18
Clarkson 2, Colgate 1 (ot) [NCAA Tournament]