WRPI
Sports
          
FOOTBALLMEN'S HOCKEYWOMEN'S HOCKEYBASEBALLLINKS
Schedule - Directions
Liberty League
Schedule - Directions
ECAC Hockey
Schedule - Directions
ECAC Hockey
Schedule - Directions
Liberty League
Listen Online!
WRPI - WRPI Sports
 
 

2016-17 Men's ECAC Hockey Standings & Scores

CONFERENCEOVERALL
SCHOOLGPW-L-TPTSPCTGF-GAGPW-L-TPCTGF-GA
Union1210-1-121.87547-262316-5-2.73988-63
St. Lawrence128-1-319.79237-162412-6-6.62574-54
Quinnipiac158-6-117.56746-392513-10-2.56073-67
Harvard117-3-115.68239-261611-4-1.71965-37
Cornell96-2-113.72229-191611-4-1.71947-31
Clarkson116-4-113.59137-312311-9-3.54375-69
Dartmouth103-5-28.40023-28176-8-3.44144-50
Yale103-5-28.40029-36177-7-3.50050-54
Princeton143-9-28.28634-56207-11-2.40057-73
Colgate92-5-26.33319-27214-12-5.31050-70
Brown102-8-04.20025-40173-13-1.20642-74
Rensselaer132-11-04.15430-51254-20-1.18053-99
 
Saturday, October 1
Colgate 2, Army 2 (ot) [Non-Conference]
Quebec-Trois Rivieres 4, Clarkson 3 [Exhibition]
Quinnipiac 2, McGill 1 [Exhibition]
 
Sunday, October 2
Rensselaer 3, McGill 0 [Exhibition]
St. Lawrence 4, Quebec-Trois Rivieres 1 [Exhibition]
 
Thursday, October 6
Penn State 4, St. Lawrence 2 [Non-Conference]
 
Friday, October 7
Maine 5, Rensselaer 1 [Non-Conference]
Quinnipiac 2, Northeastern 2 (ot) [Non-Conference]
St. Lawrence 6, Penn State 3 [Non-Conference]
Union 4, Michigan 3 [Non-Conference]
Vermont 5, Clarkson 2 [Non-Conference]
 
Saturday, October 8
Boston University 6, Colgate 1 [Non-Conference]
Clarkson 3, Vermont 2 [Non-Conference]
Harvard 5, U.S. Under-18 Team 2 [Exhibition]
Maine 4, Rensselaer 2 [Non-Conference]
Michigan 4, Union 0 [Non-Conference]
Quinnipiac 5, Northeastern 2 [Non-Conference]
 
Friday, October 14
Clarkson 4, Merrimack 0 [Non-Conference]
Colgate 4, Connecticut 4 (ot) [Non-Conference]
Maine 4, Quinnipiac 3 (ot) [Non-Conference]
St. Lawrence 6, New Hampshire 2 [Non-Conference]
Union 5, American International 4 [Non-Conference]
 
Saturday, October 15
New Hampshire 5, Clarkson 3 [Non-Conference]
North Dakota 5, Rensselaer 2 [Non-Conference]
Quinnipiac 3, Maine 2 (ot) [Non-Conference]
Sacred Heart 4, Union 4 (ot) [Non-Conference]
St. Lawrence 4, Merrimack 1 [Non-Conference]
 
Wednesday, October 19
Quinnipiac 5, Connecticut 2 [Non-Conference]
 
Friday, October 21
Cornell 3, Ontario IT 1 [Exhibition]
Massachusetts-Lowell 5, St. Lawrence 2 [Non-Conference]
Merrimack 4, Colgate 3 [Non-Conference]
Providence 3, Clarkson 3 (ot) [Non-Conference]
Rensselaer 3, Niagara 3 (ot) [Non-Conference]
Union 5, RIT 2 [Non-Conference]
 
Saturday, October 22
Boston University 3, Quinnipiac 0 [Non-Conference]
Clarkson 4, Massachusetts-Lowell 3 [Non-Conference]
Cornell 8, Brock 1 [Exhibition]
Dartmouth 3, Harvard 3 (ot) [Exhibition]
Merrimack 5, Colgate 2 [Non-Conference]
Providence 6, St. Lawrence 3 [Non-Conference]
Rensselaer 6, RIT 3 [Non-Conference]
Union 5, Niagara 2 [Non-Conference]
 
Tuesday, October 25
Quinnipiac 3, Massachusetts 2 [Non-Conference]
 
Friday, October 28
Colgate 2, Maine 2 (ot) [Non-Conference]
Harvard 7, Arizona State 0 [Non-Conference]
Holy Cross 3, Brown 0 [Non-Conference]
Merrimack 3, Cornell 2 [Non-Conference]
Michigan State 6, Princeton 2 [Non-Conference]
Minnesota 4, Clarkson 3 (ot) [Non-Conference]
Union 4, Rensselaer 1 [ECAC Hockey]
Wisconsin 5, St. Lawrence 2 [Non-Conference]
 
Saturday, October 29
Colgate 5, Maine 3 [Non-Conference]
Dartmouth 3, Michigan 2 [Non-Conference]
Harvard 6, Arizona State 2 [Non-Conference]
Princeton 5, U.S. Under-18 Team 4 (ot) [Exhibition]
St. Lawrence 2, Minnesota 2 (ot) [Non-Conference]
Union 3, Rensselaer 2 (ot) [ECAC Hockey]
Wisconsin 5, Clarkson 4 [Non-Conference]
Yale 4, Sacred Heart 1 [Non-Conference]
 
Sunday, October 30
Providence 6, Brown 0 [Non-Conference]
 
Tuesday, November 1
Holy Cross 6, Union 4 [Non-Conference]
 
Friday, November 4
Dartmouth 1, Cornell 1 (ot) [ECAC Hockey]
Harvard 1, Colgate 1 (ot) [ECAC Hockey]
Quinnipiac 5, Clarkson 3 [ECAC Hockey]
Rensselaer 3, Brown 1 [ECAC Hockey]
St. Lawrence 4, Princeton 0 [ECAC Hockey]
Union 5, Yale 3 [ECAC Hockey]
 
Saturday, November 5
Clarkson 4, Princeton 2 [ECAC Hockey]
Dartmouth 2, Colgate 0 [ECAC Hockey]
Harvard 4, Cornell 3 [ECAC Hockey]
St. Lawrence 2, Quinnipiac 0 [ECAC Hockey]
Union 6, Brown 4 [ECAC Hockey]
Yale 3, Rensselaer 2 (ot) [ECAC Hockey]
 
Friday, November 11
Clarkson 5, Rensselaer 2 [ECAC Hockey]
Colgate 4, Yale 1 [ECAC Hockey]
Cornell 4, Brown 2 [ECAC Hockey]
Harvard 5, Princeton 2 [ECAC Hockey]
Quinnipiac 6, Dartmouth 3 [ECAC Hockey]
Union 2, St. Lawrence 2 (ot) [ECAC Hockey]
 
Saturday, November 12
Brown 4, Colgate 2 [ECAC Hockey]
Clarkson 3, Union 1 [ECAC Hockey]
Cornell 6, Yale 3 [ECAC Hockey]
Princeton 2, Dartmouth 2 (ot) [ECAC Hockey]
Quinnipiac 4, Harvard 2 [ECAC Hockey]
St. Lawrence 3, Rensselaer 1 [ECAC Hockey]
 
Tuesday, November 15
Vermont 5, Dartmouth 2 [Non-Conference]
 
Friday, November 18
Clarkson 3, Brown 2 [ECAC Hockey]
Colgate 4, Princeton 3 [ECAC Hockey]
Harvard 5, Boston College 2 [Non-Conference]
Ohio State 4, Rensselaer 0 [Non-Conference]
Quinnipiac 3, Cornell 1 [ECAC Hockey]
St. Lawrence 5, Yale 2 [ECAC Hockey]
 
Saturday, November 19
Clarkson 3, Yale 3 (ot) [ECAC Hockey]
Cornell 4, Princeton 2 [ECAC Hockey]
Ohio State 3, Rensselaer 2 [Non-Conference]
Quinnipiac 7, Colgate 3 [ECAC Hockey]
St. Lawrence 7, Brown 2 [ECAC Hockey]
 
Tuesday, November 22
Boston University 5, Harvard 3 [Non-Conference]
New Hampshire 5, Rensselaer 0 [Non-Conference]
 
Friday, November 25
Arizona State 5, Rensselaer 3 [Non-Conference]
Princeton 4, Bemidji State 1 [Non-Conference]
Quinnipiac 0, St. Lawrence 0 (ot, Quinnipiac won shootout) [ECAC Hockey Friendship Four]
Yale 2, Clarkson 2 (ot, Clarkson won shootout) [Shillelagh Tournament]
 
Saturday, November 26
Clarkson 2, Notre Dame 0 [Shillelagh Tournament]
Cornell 3, New Hampshire 1 [Non-Conference]
Harvard 5, Bentley 2 [Non-Conference]
Maine 5, Brown 1 [Non-Conference]
Princeton 3, Bemidji State 1 [Non-Conference]
Providence 3, Colgate 2 [Non-Conference]
Rensselaer 2, Arizona State 0 [Non-Conference]
Robert Morris 3, Dartmouth 0 [Non-Conference]
St. Lawrence 2, Massachusetts 2 (ot, St. Lawrence won shootout) [Friendship Four]
Vermont 5, Quinnipiac 1 [Friendship Four]
Yale 3, Holy Cross 1 [Shillelagh Tournament]
 
Sunday, November 27
Dartmouth 5, Robert Morris 2 [Non-Conference]
 
Tuesday, November 29
Cornell 3, Colgate 2 [ECAC Hockey]
 
Friday, December 2
Arizona State 5, Colgate 4 [Non-Conference]
Clarkson 4, Dartmouth 2 [ECAC Hockey]
Cornell 4, Miami 3 [Non-Conference]
Harvard 4, St. Lawrence 2 [ECAC Hockey]
Quinnipiac 4, Rensselaer 1 [ECAC Hockey]
Union 7, Princeton 3 [ECAC Hockey]
 
Saturday, December 3
Brown 3, Army 1 [Non-Conference]
Colgate 3, Arizona State 2 [Non-Conference]
Cornell 2, Miami 1 [Non-Conference]
Harvard 7, Clarkson 3 [ECAC Hockey]
Princeton 6, Rensselaer 5 (ot) [ECAC Hockey]
St. Lawrence 5, Dartmouth 1 [ECAC Hockey]
Union 5, Quinnipiac 2 [ECAC Hockey]
 
Friday, December 9
Princeton 5, Quinnipiac 3 [ECAC Hockey]
St. Lawrence 3, Clarkson 1 [ECAC Hockey]
Union 3, Brown 1 [ECAC Hockey]
Yale 7, Rensselaer 3 [ECAC Hockey]
 
Saturday, December 10
Brown 6, Rensselaer 3 [ECAC Hockey]
Dartmouth 5, New Hampshire 1 [Non-Conference]
Princeton 4, Quinnipiac 1 [ECAC Hockey]
Union 5, Yale 3 [ECAC Hockey]
 
Tuesday, December 13
Boston University 5, Yale 2 [Non-Conference]
Princeton 4, Massachusetts 3 [Non-Conference]
 
Friday, December 16
Princeton 6, Minnesota State 1 [Non-Conference]
 
Saturday, December 17
Minnesota State 5, Princeton 4 [Non-Conference]
Union 7, Vermont 3 [Non-Conference]
 
Sunday, December 18
Union 2, Vermont 1 [Non-Conference]
 
Wednesday, December 28
Cornell 5, Northern Michigan 2 [Florida College Classic]
Yale 7, Ottawa 1 [Exhibition]
 
Thursday, December 29
Colorado College 2, Cornell 1 (ot) [Florida College Classic]
Quinnipiac 3, Boston College 1 [Three Rivers Classic]
 
Friday, December 30
Arizona State 8, Brown 8 (ot) [Desert Hockey Classic]
Dartmouth 2, Army 2 (ot, Dartmouth won shootout) [Ledyard National Bank Classic]
Harvard 5, Rensselaer 1 [ECAC Hockey]
Massachusetts-Lowell 3, Colgate 2 [Ledyard National Bank Classic]
Northeastern 8, Clarkson 2 [Non-Conference]
Robert Morris 5, Quinnipiac 2 [Three Rivers Classic]
 
Saturday, December 31
Army 4, Colgate 1 [Ledyard National Bank Classic]
Connecticut 4, Brown 1 [Desert Hockey Classic]
Massachusetts-Lowell 7, Dartmouth 4 [Ledyard National Bank Classic]
North Dakota 3, Union 1 [Non-Conference]
 
Tuesday, January 3
Massachusetts-Lowell 5, Rensselaer 1 [Non-Conference]
Vermont 4, St. Lawrence 3 [Non-Conference]
Yale 5, Northeastern 4 [Non-Conference]
 
Thursday, January 5
Boston University 5, Union 4 (ot) [Non-Conference]
 
Friday, January 6
Canisius 3, St. Lawrence 3 (ot) [Non-Conference]
Dartmouth 5, Princeton 0 [ECAC Hockey]
Harvard 5, Quinnipiac 2 [ECAC Hockey]
 
Saturday, January 7
Clarkson 6, Rensselaer 1 [Non-Conference]
Cornell 1, Merrimack 0 [Non-Conference]
Harvard 5, Princeton 2 [ECAC Hockey]
Quinnipiac 4, Dartmouth 2 [ECAC Hockey]
St. Lawrence 2, Canisius 1 [Non-Conference]
Yale 4, Connecticut 2 [Non-Conference]
 
Sunday, January 8
New Hampshire 7, Brown 4 [Non-Conference]
 
Tuesday, January 10
Providence 3, Yale 1 [Non-Conference]
 
Friday, January 13
Cornell 5, Princeton 1 [ECAC Hockey]
Quinnipiac 4, Colgate 1 [ECAC Hockey]
Rensselaer 4, Harvard 0 [ECAC Hockey]
St. Lawrence 2, Brown 1 [ECAC Hockey]
Union 4, Dartmouth 1 [ECAC Hockey]
Yale 2, Clarkson 1 [ECAC Hockey]
 
Saturday, January 14
Clarkson 7, Brown 2 [ECAC Hockey]
Cornell 2, Quinnipiac 1 [ECAC Hockey]
Dartmouth 4, Rensselaer 2 [ECAC Hockey]
Princeton 2, Colgate 2 (ot) [ECAC Hockey]
Union 2, Harvard 1 [ECAC Hockey]
Yale 2, St. Lawrence 2 (ot) [ECAC Hockey]
 
Tuesday, January 17
Harvard at Dartmouth [ECAC Hockey]
 
Thursday, January 19
Rensselaer vs. Union in Albany [Non-Conference]
 
Friday, January 20
Brown at Harvard [ECAC Hockey]
Clarkson at Cornell [ECAC Hockey]
St. Lawrence at Colgate [ECAC Hockey]
Yale at Dartmouth [ECAC Hockey]
 
Saturday, January 21
Brown at Dartmouth [ECAC Hockey]
Clarkson at Colgate [ECAC Hockey]
St. Lawrence at Cornell [ECAC Hockey]
Yale at Harvard [ECAC Hockey]
 
Friday, January 27
Arizona State at Quinnipiac [Non-Conference]
Dartmouth at Colgate [ECAC Hockey]
Harvard at Cornell [ECAC Hockey]
Rensselaer at St. Lawrence [ECAC Hockey]
Union at Clarkson [ECAC Hockey]
Yale at Brown [ECAC Hockey]
 
Saturday, January 28
Arizona State at Quinnipiac [Non-Conference]
Brown at Yale [ECAC Hockey]
Dartmouth at Cornell [ECAC Hockey]
Harvard at Colgate [ECAC Hockey]
Princeton vs. Penn State in Philadelphia [Non-Conference]
Rensselaer at Clarkson [ECAC Hockey]
Union at St. Lawrence [ECAC Hockey]
 
Friday, February 3
Colgate at Rensselaer [ECAC Hockey]
Cornell at Union [ECAC Hockey]
Dartmouth at Harvard [ECAC Hockey]
Princeton at Yale [ECAC Hockey]
Quinnipiac at Brown [ECAC Hockey]
 
Saturday, February 4
Colgate at Union [ECAC Hockey]
Cornell at Rensselaer [ECAC Hockey]
Princeton at Brown [ECAC Hockey]
Quinnipiac at Yale [ECAC Hockey]
St. Lawrence at Clarkson [ECAC Hockey]
 
Monday, February 6
Harvard vs. Northeastern in Boston [Beanpot]
 
Tuesday, February 7
Colgate at Cornell [ECAC Hockey]
 
Friday, February 10
Brown at Colgate [ECAC Hockey]
Clarkson at Quinnipiac [ECAC Hockey]
Rensselaer at Dartmouth [ECAC Hockey]
St. Lawrence at Princeton [ECAC Hockey]
Union at Harvard [ECAC Hockey]
Yale at Cornell [ECAC Hockey]
 
Saturday, February 11
Brown at Cornell [ECAC Hockey]
Clarkson at Princeton [ECAC Hockey]
Union at Dartmouth [ECAC Hockey]
Yale at Colgate [ECAC Hockey]
 
Monday, February 13
Harvard vs. Boston College or Boston University in Boston [Beanpot]
 
Friday, February 17
Colgate at Clarkson [ECAC Hockey]
Cornell at St. Lawrence [ECAC Hockey]
Dartmouth at Brown [ECAC Hockey]
Harvard at Yale [ECAC Hockey]
Princeton at Rensselaer [ECAC Hockey]
Quinnipiac at Union [ECAC Hockey]
 
Saturday, February 18
Colgate at St. Lawrence [ECAC Hockey]
Cornell at Clarkson [ECAC Hockey]
Dartmouth at Yale [ECAC Hockey]
Harvard at Brown [ECAC Hockey]
Princeton at Union [ECAC Hockey]
Quinnipiac at Rensselaer [ECAC Hockey]
 
Friday, February 24
Brown at Princeton [ECAC Hockey]
Clarkson at Harvard [ECAC Hockey]
Rensselaer at Cornell [ECAC Hockey]
St. Lawrence at Dartmouth [ECAC Hockey]
Union at Colgate [ECAC Hockey]
Yale at Quinnipiac [ECAC Hockey]
 
Saturday, February 25
Brown at Quinnipiac [ECAC Hockey]
Clarkson at Dartmouth [ECAC Hockey]
Rensselaer at Colgate [ECAC Hockey]
St. Lawrence at Harvard [ECAC Hockey]
Union at Cornell [ECAC Hockey]
Yale at Princeton [ECAC Hockey]