WRPI
Sports
          
FOOTBALLMEN'S HOCKEYWOMEN'S HOCKEYBASEBALLLINKS
Schedule
Liberty League
Schedule
ECAC Hockey
Schedule
ECAC Hockey
Schedule
Liberty League
Listen Online!
WRPI - WRPI Sports
 
 

2018-19 Men's ECAC Hockey Standings & Scores

CONFERENCEOVERALL
SCHOOLGPW-L-TPTSPCTGF-GAGPW-L-TPCTGF-GA
Cornell107-2-115.75030-181711-5-1.67651-37
Yale117-3-115.68231-26189-6-3.58352-48
Quinnipiac127-4-115.62540-282317-5-1.76185-43
Clarkson107-3-014.70037-152216-6-0.72776-41
Dartmouth116-4-113.59131-32187-9-2.44448-58
Harvard125-5-212.50037-34178-6-3.55951-42
Union104-5-19.45028-312111-6-4.61967-58
Brown113-5-39.40923-31186-9-3.41745-54
Princeton124-7-19.37533-39196-11-2.36851-60
Colgate103-5-28.40019-30226-14-2.31830-69
Rensselaer114-7-08.36426-39227-15-0.31845-75
St. Lawrence101-8-13.15023-35223-18-1.15942-87
 
Saturday, October 6
Clarkson 4, Guelph 3 [Exhibition]
Ottawa 3, St. Lawrence 1 [Exhibition]
Quinnipiac 5, Prince Edward Island 2 [Exhibition]
Union 4, Army 1 [Non-Conference]
 
Sunday, October 7
Colgate 5, Guelph 2 [Exhibition]
Rensselaer 3, Prince Edward Island 2 [Exhibition]
 
Thursday, October 11
Penn State 4, Clarkson 3 [Non-Conference]
 
Friday, October 12
Colgate 2, New Hampshire 1 [Non-Conference]
Maine 3, St. Lawrence 1 [Non-Conference]
Massachusetts 6, Rensselaer 1 [Non-Conference]
Penn State 5, Clarkson 1 [Non-Conference]
Union 3, Nebraska-Omaha 3 (ot) [Non-Conference]
 
Saturday, October 13
Colgate 2, New Hampshire 1 [Non-Conference]
Cornell 6, Laurentian 1 [Exhibition]
Maine 4, St. Lawrence 1 [Non-Conference]
Massachusetts 3, Rensselaer 1 [Non-Conference]
Quinnipiac 3, Vermont 2 [Non-Conference]
Union 5, Nebraska-Omaha 4 [Non-Conference]
 
Tuesday, October 16
Quinnipiac 4, Connecticut 2 [Non-Conference]
 
Friday, October 19
Clarkson 4, Wisconsin 2 [Non-Conference]
Quinnipiac 1, Boston College 0 [Non-Conference]
St. Lawrence 4, Holy Cross 3 [Non-Conference]
Union 4, Northeastern 3 (ot) [Non-Conference]
 
Saturday, October 20
Clarkson 3, Holy Cross 1 [Non-Conference]
Connecticut 3, Rensselaer 1 [Non-Conference]
RIT 6, Colgate 1 [Non-Conference]
U.S. Under-18 Team 6, Harvard 3 [Exhibition]
Union 3, Northeastern 1 [Non-Conference]
Wisconsin 7, St. Lawrence 1 [Non-Conference]
 
Sunday, October 21
Cornell 7, Guelph 0 [Exhibition]
 
Monday, October 22
U.S. Under-18 Team 6, Dartmouth 4 [Exhibition]
 
Friday, October 26
Miami 4, Colgate 1 [Non-Conference]
Michigan 3, St. Lawrence 0 [Non-Conference]
Michigan State 5, Cornell 2 [Non-Conference]
Penn State 4, Princeton 2 [Non-Conference]
Quinnipiac 4, American International 1 [Non-Conference]
Rensselaer 5, Union 3 [ECAC Hockey]
Yale 3, Brown 2 [ECAC Hockey]
 
Saturday, October 27
Clarkson 4, Canisius 1 [Non-Conference]
Dartmouth 7, Harvard 6 (ot) [ECAC Hockey]
Miami 6, Colgate 0 [Non-Conference]
Michigan 3, St. Lawrence 1 [Non-Conference]
Michigan State 4, Cornell 3 [Non-Conference]
Quinnipiac 9, American International 2 [Non-Conference]
Rensselaer 4, Union 2 [ECAC Hockey]
 
Sunday, October 28
Vermont 2, Brown 1 [Non-Conference]
 
Friday, November 2
Clarkson 6, Rensselaer 0 [ECAC Hockey]
Colgate 2, Brown 2 (ot) [ECAC Hockey]
Cornell 4, Yale 2 [ECAC Hockey]
Princeton 7, Dartmouth 1 [ECAC Hockey]
Quinnipiac 5, Harvard 3 [ECAC Hockey]
Union 4, St. Lawrence 1 [ECAC Hockey]
 
Saturday, November 3
Cornell 3, Brown 2 [ECAC Hockey]
Dartmouth 5, Quinnipiac 1 [ECAC Hockey]
Harvard 4, Princeton 4 (ot) [ECAC Hockey]
Rensselaer 3, St. Lawrence 2 [ECAC Hockey]
Union 3, Clarkson 2 [ECAC Hockey]
Yale 4, Colgate 2 [ECAC Hockey]
 
Friday, November 9
Brown 4, Dartmouth 2 [ECAC Hockey]
Cornell 3, Northern Michigan 1 [Non-Conference]
Ohio State 3, Colgate 0 [Non-Conference]
Princeton 4, Union 3 (ot) [ECAC Hockey]
Quinnipiac 3, Rensselaer 0 [ECAC Hockey]
Yale 3, Harvard 3 (ot) [ECAC Hockey]
 
Saturday, November 10
Canisius 6, Clarkson 3 [Non-Conference]
Cornell 3, Northern Michigan 2 [Non-Conference]
Dartmouth 3, Yale 0 [ECAC Hockey]
Harvard 5, Brown 2 [ECAC Hockey]
Mercyhurst 4, St. Lawrence 1 [Non-Conference]
Ohio State 1, Colgate 0 [Non-Conference]
Princeton 4, Rensselaer 1 [ECAC Hockey]
Union 5, Quinnipiac 1 [ECAC Hockey]
 
Tuesday, November 13
Connecticut 3, Brown 1 [Non-Conference]
 
Friday, November 16
Clarkson 3, Michigan Tech. 1 [Non-Conference]
Colgate 2, Princeton 1 [ECAC Hockey]
Harvard 4, Arizona State 1 [Non-Conference]
Quinnipiac 4, Cornell 2 [ECAC Hockey]
St. Lawrence 4, Minnesota 3 (ot) [Non-Conference]
 
Saturday, November 17
Arizona State 3, Harvard 2 (ot) [Non-Conference]
Clarkson 3, Michigan Tech. 1 [Non-Conference]
Cornell 5, Princeton 1 [ECAC Hockey]
Minnesota 3, St. Lawrence 0 [Non-Conference]
Quinnipiac 5, Colgate 0 [ECAC Hockey]
 
Friday, November 23
Quinnipiac 7, Maine 2 [Non-Conference]
Rensselaer 2, Massachusetts-Lowell 1 [Non-Conference]
Union 1, Yale 1 (ot, Union won shootout) [Friendship Four]
 
Saturday, November 24
Clarkson 6, St. Lawrence 2 [Non-Conference]
Harvard 4, Cornell 1 [Non-Conference]
Massachusetts 3, Princeton 2 (ot) [Non-Conference]
Quinnipiac 2, Maine 0 [Non-Conference]
Union 2, Boston University 1 [Friendship Four]
Vermont 5, Dartmouth 3 [Non-Conference]
Yale 6, Connecticut 3 [Friendship Four]
 
Sunday, November 25
Massachusetts-Lowell 5, Rensselaer 2 [Non-Conference]
 
Friday, November 30
Clarkson 5, Brown 1 [ECAC Hockey]
Dartmouth 3, Cornell 2 [ECAC Hockey]
Harvard 6, Colgate 1 [ECAC Hockey]
Notre Dame 5, Rensselaer 1 [Non-Conference]
Quinnipiac 3, Princeton 0 [ECAC Hockey]
Yale 5, St. Lawrence 3 [ECAC Hockey]
 
Saturday, December 1
Cornell 2, Harvard 1 [ECAC Hockey]
Dartmouth 2, Colgate 2 (ot) [ECAC Hockey]
Notre Dame 3, Rensselaer 0 [Non-Conference]
Quinnipiac 6, Princeton 3 [ECAC Hockey]
St. Lawrence 2, Brown 2 (ot) [ECAC Hockey]
Yale 2, Clarkson 1 [ECAC Hockey]
 
Tuesday, December 4
Harvard 2, Bentley 1 [Non-Conference]
 
Friday, December 7
Arizona State 4, Princeton 0 [Non-Conference]
Brown 3, Union 3 (ot) [ECAC Hockey]
New Hampshire 3, Dartmouth 2 [Non-Conference]
Niagara 4, Colgate 2 [Non-Conference]
Quinnipiac 4, Massachusetts 0 [Non-Conference]
St. Lawrence 4, Clarkson 2 [ECAC Hockey]
Yale 4, Rensselaer 2 [ECAC Hockey]
 
Saturday, December 8
Arizona State 3, Princeton 2 (ot) [Non-Conference]
Brown 2, Rensselaer 1 [ECAC Hockey]
Clarkson 3, St. Lawrence 0 [ECAC Hockey]
Colgate 2, Niagara 0 [Non-Conference]
Massachusetts 3, Quinnipiac 1 [Non-Conference]
New Hampshire 4, Dartmouth 0 [Non-Conference]
Yale 3, Union 0 [ECAC Hockey]
 
Tuesday, December 11
Massachusetts 5, Yale 2 [Non-Conference]
 
Friday, December 14
Boston University 4, Dartmouth 1 [Non-Conference]
 
Saturday, December 15
Princeton 4, Penn State 4 (ot) [Non-Conference]
 
Friday, December 28
Clarkson 3, Arizona State 0 [Desert Hockey Classic]
Northeastern 3, Rensselaer 2 (ot) [Catamount Cup]
Princeton 1, Maine 0 [Non-Conference]
Union 2, Canisius 2 (ot) [Non-Conference]
 
Saturday, December 29
Clarkson 3, Minnesota-Duluth 1 [Desert Hockey Classic]
Dartmouth 5, Army 2 [Ledyard Bank Classic]
Princeton 7, Maine 3 [Non-Conference]
Providence 3, Brown 1 [Ledyard Bank Classic]
Quinnipiac 6, Colgate 0 [Non-Conference]
Union 5, Canisius 3 [Non-Conference]
Vermont 4, Rensselaer 2 [Catamount Cup]
Yale 5, McGill 2 [Exhibition]
 
Sunday, December 30
Brown 5, Army 3 [Ledyard Bank Classic]
Harvard 5, Concordia 1 [Exhibition]
Providence 5, Dartmouth 3 [Ledyard Bank Classic]
 
Monday, December 31
Connecticut 3, Yale 1 [Non-Conference]
 
Friday, January 4
Air Force 7, St. Lawrence 1 [Ice Vegas Invitational]
Brown 7, Robert Morris 4 [Three Rivers Classic]
Colgate 5, Quinnipiac 4 (ot) [ECAC Hockey]
Cornell 3, Princeton 2 [ECAC Hockey]
Harvard 3, Rensselaer 2 (ot) [ECAC Hockey]
Union 7, St. Cloud State 2 [Three Rivers Classic]
 
Saturday, January 5
Bentley 3, Dartmouth 3 (ot) [Non-Conference]
Brown 6, Union 3 [Three Rivers Classic]
Colgate 4, Princeton 3 [ECAC Hockey]
Connecticut 6, St. Lawrence 3 [Ice Vegas Invitational]
New Hampshire 5, Yale 5 (ot) [Non-Conference]
Quinnipiac 2, Cornell 2 (ot) [ECAC Hockey]
Rensselaer 2, Army 1 (ot) [Non-Conference]
 
Sunday, January 6
Clarkson 3, Vermont 2 (ot) [Non-Conference]
 
Monday, January 7
Maine 4, Yale 3 (ot) [Non-Conference]
 
Tuesday, January 8
Harvard 2, Boston University 2 (ot) [Non-Conference]
 
Friday, January 11
Clarkson 5, Union 1 [ECAC Hockey]
Cornell 6, Arizona State 1 [Non-Conference]
Massachusetts-Lowell 3, Colgate 0 [Non-Conference]
Princeton 4, Harvard 2 [ECAC Hockey]
Quinnipiac 5, Dartmouth 1 [ECAC Hockey]
Rensselaer 6, St. Lawrence 5 [ECAC Hockey]
 
Saturday, January 12
Clarkson 5, Rensselaer 2 [ECAC Hockey]
Cornell 3, Arizona State 2 [Non-Conference]
Dartmouth 5, Princeton 0 [ECAC Hockey]
Harvard 2, Quinnipiac 1 [ECAC Hockey]
Massachusetts-Lowell 4, Colgate 1 [Non-Conference]
Union 4, St. Lawrence 3 [ECAC Hockey]
Yale 3, Sacred Heart 1 [Non-Conference]
 
Tuesday, January 15
Providence 5, Brown 1 [Non-Conference]
 
Wednesday, January 16
Rensselaer 5, Connecticut 2 [Non-Conference]
 
Friday, January 18
Brown 3, St. Lawrence 1 [ECAC Hockey]
Clarkson 4, Yale 2 [ECAC Hockey]
Cornell 2, Harvard 0 [ECAC Hockey]
Dartmouth 1, Colgate 0 [ECAC Hockey]
 
Saturday, January 19
Clarkson 4, Brown 0 [ECAC Hockey]
Cornell 5, Dartmouth 1 [ECAC Hockey]
Harvard 2, Colgate 1 [ECAC Hockey]
Quinnipiac 4, Boston University 3 [Non-Conference]
Yale 3, St. Lawrence 2 [ECAC Hockey]
 
Tuesday, January 22
Holy Cross at Quinnipiac [Non-Conference]
 
Friday, January 25
Brown at Rensselaer [ECAC Hockey]
Clarkson at Harvard [ECAC Hockey]
Cornell at Colgate [ECAC Hockey]
St. Lawrence at Dartmouth [ECAC Hockey]
Yale at Union [ECAC Hockey]
 
Saturday, January 26
Brown at Union [ECAC Hockey]
Clarkson at Dartmouth [ECAC Hockey]
Colgate at Cornell [ECAC Hockey]
St. Lawrence at Harvard [ECAC Hockey]
Yale at Rensselaer [ECAC Hockey]
 
Tuesday, January 29
Union vs. Rensselaer in Albany [Non-Conference]
 
Friday, February 1
Colgate at Rensselaer [ECAC Hockey]
Cornell at Union [ECAC Hockey]
Dartmouth at Harvard [ECAC Hockey]
Princeton at St. Lawrence [ECAC Hockey]
Quinnipiac at Clarkson [ECAC Hockey]
 
Saturday, February 2
Brown at Yale [ECAC Hockey]
Colgate at Union [ECAC Hockey]
Cornell at Rensselaer [ECAC Hockey]
Princeton at Clarkson [ECAC Hockey]
Quinnipiac at St. Lawrence [ECAC Hockey]
 
Monday, February 4
Boston College vs. Harvard in Boston [Beanpot]
 
Friday, February 8
Brown at Princeton [ECAC Hockey]
Clarkson at Cornell [ECAC Hockey]
Rensselaer at Dartmouth [ECAC Hockey]
St. Lawrence at Colgate [ECAC Hockey]
Union at Harvard [ECAC Hockey]
Yale at Quinnipiac [ECAC Hockey]
 
Saturday, February 9
Brown at Quinnipiac [ECAC Hockey]
Clarkson at Colgate [ECAC Hockey]
St. Lawrence at Cornell [ECAC Hockey]
Union at Dartmouth [ECAC Hockey]
Yale at Princeton [ECAC Hockey]
 
Monday, February 11
Harvard vs. Boston University or Northeastern in Boston [Beanpot]
 
Friday, February 15
Colgate at Yale [ECAC Hockey]
Cornell at Brown [ECAC Hockey]
Dartmouth at Clarkson [ECAC Hockey]
Harvard at St. Lawrence [ECAC Hockey]
Princeton at Rensselaer [ECAC Hockey]
Quinnipiac at Union [ECAC Hockey]
 
Saturday, February 16
Colgate at Brown [ECAC Hockey]
Cornell at Yale [ECAC Hockey]
Dartmouth at St. Lawrence [ECAC Hockey]
Harvard at Clarkson [ECAC Hockey]
Princeton at Union [ECAC Hockey]
Quinnipiac at Rensselaer [ECAC Hockey]
 
Friday, February 22
Brown at Harvard [ECAC Hockey]
Clarkson at Princeton [ECAC Hockey]
Rensselaer at Cornell [ECAC Hockey]
St. Lawrence at Quinnipiac [ECAC Hockey]
Union at Colgate [ECAC Hockey]
Yale at Dartmouth [ECAC Hockey]
 
Saturday, February 23
Brown at Dartmouth [ECAC Hockey]
Clarkson at Quinnipiac [ECAC Hockey]
Rensselaer at Colgate [ECAC Hockey]
St. Lawrence at Princeton [ECAC Hockey]
Union at Cornell [ECAC Hockey]
Yale at Harvard [ECAC Hockey]
 
Friday, March 1
Colgate at Clarkson [ECAC Hockey]
Cornell at St. Lawrence [ECAC Hockey]
Dartmouth at Union [ECAC Hockey]
Harvard at Rensselaer [ECAC Hockey]
Princeton at Yale [ECAC Hockey]
Quinnipiac at Brown [ECAC Hockey]
 
Saturday, March 2
Colgate at St. Lawrence [ECAC Hockey]
Cornell at Clarkson [ECAC Hockey]
Dartmouth at Rensselaer [ECAC Hockey]
Harvard at Union [ECAC Hockey]
Princeton at Brown [ECAC Hockey]
Quinnipiac at Yale [ECAC Hockey]