WRPI
Sports
          
FOOTBALLMEN'S HOCKEYWOMEN'S HOCKEYBASEBALLLINKS
Schedule - Directions
Liberty League
Schedule - Directions
ECAC Hockey
Schedule - Directions
ECAC Hockey
Schedule - Directions
Liberty League
Listen Online!
WRPI - WRPI Sports
 
 

2015-16 Men's ECAC Hockey Standings & Scores

CONFERENCEOVERALL
SCHOOLGPW-L-TPTSPCTGF-GAGPW-L-TPCTGF-GA
Quinnipiac1411-0-325.89354-242620-1-5.86599-45
Harvard148-3-319.67949-312012-5-3.67575-47
Rensselaer146-2-618.64333-282814-8-6.60772-65
Yale147-4-317.60729-252112-5-4.66752-36
Dartmouth148-6-016.57140-442111-9-1.54857-62
St. Lawrence147-6-115.53643-312613-11-2.53874-59
Cornell146-6-214.50031-312111-7-3.59551-47
Clarkson145-6-313.46428-312613-10-3.55867-65
Union143-7-410.35733-432610-9-7.51970-74
Princeton143-9-28.28629-44215-14-2.28645-66
Colgate153-10-28.26727-45277-18-2.29667-96
Brown152-10-37.23329-48224-14-4.27352-78
 
Saturday, October 3
Clarkson 4, McGill 3 [Exhibition]
Colgate 5, Mercyhurst 2 [Non-Conference]
St. Lawrence 5, Carleton 3 [Exhibition]
St. Thomas 3, Rensselaer 2 (ot) [Exhibition]
 
Sunday, October 4
Mercyhurst 9, Colgate 7 [Non-Conference]
Quinnipiac 3, St. Thomas 1 [Exhibition]
 
Friday, October 9
Clarkson 6, RIT 0 [Non-Conference]
Massachusetts-Lowell 3, Rensselaer 0 [Non-Conference]
Quinnipiac 5, Holy Cross 3 [Non-Conference]
St. Lawrence 5, Niagara 2 [Non-Conference]
Union 1, Sacred Heart 1 (ot) [Non-Conference]
 
Saturday, October 10
Clarkson 4, Niagara 1 [Non-Conference]
Northeastern 2, Colgate 1 [Non-Conference]
Quinnipiac 4, Holy Cross 2 [Non-Conference]
St. Lawrence 5, RIT 1 [Non-Conference]
Union 5, Boston University 3 [Non-Conference]
 
Sunday, October 11
Rensselaer 2, Boston College 1 [Non-Conference]
 
Thursday, October 15
Quinnipiac 5, Arizona State 0 [Non-Conference]
 
Friday, October 16
Alaska-Anchorage 4, Rensselaer 3 [Alaska Goal Rush]
Merrimack 7, Clarkson 1 [Non-Conference]
St. Lawrence 3, New Hampshire 2 [Non-Conference]
Union 1, Maine 1 (ot) [Non-Conference]
 
Saturday, October 17
Alaska 4, Rensselaer 2 [Alaska Goal Rush]
Clarkson 4, New Hampshire 3 [Non-Conference]
Merrimack 3, St. Lawrence 1 [Non-Conference]
U.S. Under-18 Team 5, Dartmouth 4 [Exhibition]
Union 2, Maine 0 [Non-Conference]
 
Tuesday, October 20
Quinnipiac 4, Maine 0 [Non-Conference]
 
Friday, October 23
Clarkson 4, Western Michigan 2 [Non-Conference]
Colgate 5, RIT 2 [Non-Conference]
Miami 1, St. Lawrence 0 [Non-Conference]
Quinnipiac 5, St. Cloud State 2 [Non-Conference]
Union 5, Michigan 5 (ot) [Non-Conference]
 
Saturday, October 24
Clarkson 6, Western Michigan 2 [Non-Conference]
Colgate 4, RIT 3 [Non-Conference]
Cornell 5, Ryerson 2 [Exhibition]
Dartmouth 7, Prince Edward Island 0 [Exhibition]
Harvard 3, New Brunswick 3 (ot) [Exhibition]
Michigan 5, Rensselaer 2 [Non-Conference]
New Hampshire 5, Union 2 [Non-Conference]
Quinnipiac 4, St. Cloud State 1 [Non-Conference]
St. Lawrence 5, Miami 3 [Non-Conference]
 
Sunday, October 25
Cornell 6, Laurentian 1 [Exhibition]
 
Thursday, October 29
Penn State 2, St. Lawrence 2 (ot) [Non-Conference]
 
Friday, October 30
Cornell 3, Niagara 2 (ot) [Non-Conference]
Providence 7, Colgate 2 [Non-Conference]
Rensselaer 5, Union 1 [ECAC Hockey]
St. Lawrence 4, Penn State 2 [Non-Conference]
Yale 3, Princeton 1 [Capital City Classic]
 
Saturday, October 31
Cornell 4, Niagara 0 [Non-Conference]
Harvard 7, Dartmouth 0 [ECAC Hockey]
Holy Cross 7, Brown 5 [Non-Conference]
Princeton 3, Maine 1 [Capital City Classic]
Providence 4, Colgate 3 [Non-Conference]
Rensselaer 3, Union 2 [ECAC Hockey]
Yale 6, Massachusetts 1 [Capital City Classic]
 
Sunday, November 1
Harvard 5, Dartmouth 2 [ECAC Hockey]
 
Friday, November 6
Clarkson 2, Rensselaer 2 (ot) [ECAC Hockey]
Cornell 4, Princeton 3 [ECAC Hockey]
Dartmouth 7, Brown 3 [ECAC Hockey]
Harvard 2, Yale 2 (ot) [ECAC Hockey]
Quinnipiac 3, Colgate 2 [ECAC Hockey]
St. Lawrence 6, Union 3 [ECAC Hockey]
 
Saturday, November 7
Colgate 2, Princeton 1 [ECAC Hockey]
Harvard 5, Brown 2 [ECAC Hockey]
Quinnipiac 5, Cornell 4 (ot) [ECAC Hockey]
Rensselaer 4, St. Lawrence 3 (ot) [ECAC Hockey]
Union 4, Clarkson 1 [ECAC Hockey]
Yale 4, Dartmouth 2 [ECAC Hockey]
 
Friday, November 13
Brown 3, Union 2 (ot) [ECAC Hockey]
Cornell 5, Colgate 1 [ECAC Hockey]
Dartmouth 3, Princeton 2 [ECAC Hockey]
Quinnipiac 4, Harvard 1 [ECAC Hockey]
Rensselaer 3, Yale 2 (ot) [ECAC Hockey]
St. Lawrence 3, Clarkson 0 [ECAC Hockey]
 
Saturday, November 14
Cornell 3, Colgate 2 (ot) [ECAC Hockey]
Harvard 3, Princeton 0 [ECAC Hockey]
Quinnipiac 6, Dartmouth 2 [ECAC Hockey]
Rensselaer 3, Brown 3 (ot) [ECAC Hockey]
Yale 2, Union 1 (ot) [ECAC Hockey]
 
Tuesday, November 17
Quinnipiac 6, Connecticut 2 [Non-Conference]
 
Friday, November 20
Brown 1, Colgate 1 (ot) [ECAC Hockey]
Quinnipiac 1, Clarkson 1 (ot) [ECAC Hockey]
Rensselaer 3, Bentley 2 [Non-Conference]
St. Lawrence 5, Princeton 1 [ECAC Hockey]
Yale 0, Cornell 0 (ot) [ECAC Hockey]
 
Saturday, November 21
Cornell 1, Brown 0 [ECAC Hockey]
Princeton 3, Clarkson 0 [ECAC Hockey]
Quinnipiac 0, St. Lawrence 0 (ot) [ECAC Hockey]
Yale 3, Colgate 1 [ECAC Hockey]
 
Tuesday, November 24
Rensselaer 4, New Hampshire 3 [Non-Conference]
 
Friday, November 27
Brown 5, Colgate 0 [ECAC Hockey Friendship Four]
Clarkson 3, Arizona State 2 [Non-Conference]
Harvard 4, Notre Dame 1 [Shillelagh Tournament]
Maine 5, Princeton 3 [Non-Conference]
Michigan 7, Dartmouth 0 [Non-Conference]
Quinnipiac 4, Massachusetts 1 [Non-Conference]
Rensselaer 4, Western Michigan 1 [Shillelagh Tournament]
 
Saturday, November 28
Clarkson 4, Arizona State 1 [Non-Conference]
Cornell 3, Boston University 3 (ot) [Non-Conference]
Harvard 4, Rensselaer 0 [Shillelagh Tournament]
Maine 3, Princeton 2 (ot) [Non-Conference]
Massachusetts-Lowell 5, Brown 5 (ot, Massachusetts-Lowell won shootout) [Friendship Four]
Michigan 1, Dartmouth 1 (ot) [Non-Conference]
Northeastern 7, Colgate 1 [Friendship Four]
Providence 4, Yale 3 [Non-Conference]
Quinnipiac 1, Massachusetts 0 [Non-Conference]
Union 4, Merrimack 0 [Non-Conference]
 
Friday, December 4
Colgate 2, Clarkson 1 [ECAC Hockey]
Cornell 2, St. Lawrence 1 [ECAC Hockey]
Dartmouth 2, Rensselaer 1 [ECAC Hockey]
Princeton 4, Brown 2 [ECAC Hockey]
Quinnipiac 3, Yale 0 [ECAC Hockey]
Union 4, Harvard 4 (ot) [ECAC Hockey]
 
Saturday, December 5
Cornell 5, Clarkson 2 [ECAC Hockey]
Princeton 4, Yale 2 [ECAC Hockey]
Quinnipiac 3, Brown 0 [ECAC Hockey]
Rensselaer 0, Harvard 0 (ot) [ECAC Hockey]
St. Lawrence 6, Colgate 3 [ECAC Hockey]
Union 3, Dartmouth 0 [ECAC Hockey]
 
Thursday, December 10
Providence 4, Brown 1 [Non-Conference]
 
Friday, December 11
New Hampshire 6, Dartmouth 3 [Non-Conference]
Penn State 6, Princeton 3 [Non-Conference]
Rensselaer 5, Arizona State 1 [Non-Conference]
Union 4, Massachusetts 3 (ot) [Non-Conference]
Vermont 4, St. Lawrence 0 [Non-Conference]
Yale 3, Boston University 2 [Non-Conference]
 
Saturday, December 12
Boston University 4, Quinnipiac 1 [Non-Conference]
Rensselaer 4, Arizona State 1 [Non-Conference]
St. Lawrence 4, Vermont 1 [Non-Conference]
U.S. Under-18 Team 4, Princeton 1 [Exhibition]
 
Sunday, December 20
Union 3, Vermont 2 (ot) [Non-Conference]
 
Monday, December 28
Cornell 2, Providence 1 (ot) [Florida College Classic]
Massachusetts-Lowell 3, Clarkson 0 [Three Rivers Classic]
 
Tuesday, December 29
Brown 7, Colgate 5 [Catamount Cup]
Ohio State 8, Cornell 0 [Florida College Classic]
Penn State 5, Clarkson 1 [Three Rivers Classic]
Quinnipiac 6, Princeton 0 [ECAC Hockey]
Yale 4, McGill 1 [Exhibition]
 
Wednesday, December 30
Lake Superior 3, Brown 0 [Catamount Cup]
Quinnipiac 4, Princeton 3 [ECAC Hockey]
Vermont 4, Colgate 1 [Catamount Cup]
 
Friday, January 1
Harvard 7, Ferris State 3 [Mariucci Classic]
 
Saturday, January 2
Bowling Green 6, Clarkson 3 [Non-Conference]
Dartmouth 5, Robert Morris 1 [Ledyard Bank Classic]
Harvard 4, Minnesota 3 (ot) [Mariucci Classic]
Holy Cross 4, Princeton 3 [Non-Conference]
Northeastern 3, Quinnipiac 3 (ot) [Non-Conference]
Rensselaer 3, Miami 2 [Non-Conference]
Union 3, Merrimack 2 [Ledyard Bank Classic]
 
Sunday, January 3
Brown 4, Providence 3 (ot) [Non-Conference]
Clarkson 3, Bowling Green 2 [Non-Conference]
Dartmouth 3, Merrimack 0 [Ledyard Bank Classic]
Miami 4, Rensselaer 2 [Non-Conference]
Union 5, Robert Morris 4 [Ledyard Bank Classic]
 
Tuesday, January 5
Yale 3, Massachusetts 2 (ot) [Non-Conference]
 
Thursday, January 7
Boston University 6, Harvard 5 [Non-Conference]
Princeton 3, Rensselaer 3 (ot) [ECAC Hockey]
Quinnipiac 5, Union 0 [ECAC Hockey]
 
Friday, January 8
Cornell 3, Merrimack 0 [Non-Conference]
Maine 3, Colgate 1 [Non-Conference]
Northeastern 3, St. Lawrence 0 [Non-Conference]
Princeton 4, Union 4 (ot) [ECAC Hockey]
Vermont 1, Dartmouth 0 [Non-Conference]
Yale 4, Arizona State 0 [Desert Hockey Classic]
 
Saturday, January 9
Colgate 5, Maine 1 [Non-Conference]
Cornell 5, Merrimack 2 [Non-Conference]
Northeastern 4, St. Lawrence 2 [Non-Conference]
Quinnipiac 5, Harvard 4 (ot) [ECAC Hockey]
 
Sunday, January 10
Dartmouth 5, Holy Cross 2 [Non-Conference]
Yale 1, Michigan Tech. 1 (ot, Michigan Tech. won shootout) [Desert Hockey Classic]
 
Tuesday, January 12
Clarkson 3, St. Lawrence 1 [ECAC Hockey]
 
Friday, January 15
Colgate 4, Union 2 [ECAC Hockey]
Dartmouth 5, Clarkson 2 [ECAC Hockey]
Harvard 3, St. Lawrence 2 [ECAC Hockey]
Rensselaer 1, Cornell 0 [ECAC Hockey]
Yale 3, Brown 2 [ECAC Hockey]
 
Saturday, January 16
Clarkson 5, Harvard 1 [ECAC Hockey]
Dartmouth 4, St. Lawrence 2 [ECAC Hockey]
Rensselaer 2, Colgate 2 (ot) [ECAC Hockey]
Union 3, Cornell 3 (ot) [ECAC Hockey]
Yale 2, Brown 1 (ot) [ECAC Hockey]
 
Wednesday, January 20
Maine 3, Quinnipiac 3 (ot) [Non-Conference]
 
Thursday, January 21
Quinnipiac 2, Rensselaer 2 (ot) [ECAC Hockey]
 
Friday, January 22
Clarkson 2, Yale 2 (ot) [ECAC Hockey]
Dartmouth 3, Cornell 0 [ECAC Hockey]
Harvard 4, Colgate 2 [ECAC Hockey]
St. Lawrence 6, Brown 2 [ECAC Hockey]
 
Saturday, January 23
Clarkson 5, Brown 0 [ECAC Hockey]
Dartmouth 3, Colgate 2 [ECAC Hockey]
Harvard 6, Cornell 2 [ECAC Hockey]
Rensselaer 5, Union 2 [Non-Conference]
Yale 3, St. Lawrence 2 [ECAC Hockey]
 
Tuesday, January 26
Princeton 1, American International 0 [Non-Conference]
 
Friday, January 29
Clarkson 2, Cornell 1 (ot) [ECAC Hockey]
Harvard 4, Princeton 1 [ECAC Hockey]
Quinnipiac 7, Dartmouth 5 [ECAC Hockey]
Rensselaer 4, Brown 3 [ECAC Hockey]
St. Lawrence 4, Colgate 2 [ECAC Hockey]
Union 2, Yale 1 [ECAC Hockey]
 
Saturday, January 30
Brown 2, Union 2 (ot) [ECAC Hockey]
Clarkson 2, Colgate 1 [ECAC Hockey]
Dartmouth 2, Princeton 0 [ECAC Hockey]
St. Lawrence 2, Cornell 1 (ot) [ECAC Hockey]
Yale 3, Rensselaer 0 [ECAC Hockey]
 
Monday, February 1
Boston College 3, Harvard 2 [Beanpot]
 
Tuesday, February 2
Connecticut 3, Brown 1 [Non-Conference]
 
Friday, February 5
Clarkson at Union [ECAC Hockey]
Colgate at Princeton [ECAC Hockey]
Cornell at Quinnipiac [ECAC Hockey]
Dartmouth at Yale [ECAC Hockey]
Harvard at Brown [ECAC Hockey]
St. Lawrence at Rensselaer [ECAC Hockey]
 
Saturday, February 6
Clarkson at Rensselaer [ECAC Hockey]
Colgate at Quinnipiac [ECAC Hockey]
Cornell at Princeton [ECAC Hockey]
Dartmouth at Brown [ECAC Hockey]
Harvard at Yale [ECAC Hockey]
St. Lawrence at Union [ECAC Hockey]
 
Monday, February 8
Harvard vs. Northeastern in Boston [Beanpot]
 
Friday, February 12
Brown at Cornell [ECAC Hockey]
Princeton at Clarkson [ECAC Hockey]
Quinnipiac at St. Lawrence [ECAC Hockey]
Rensselaer at Harvard [ECAC Hockey]
Union at Dartmouth [ECAC Hockey]
Yale at Colgate [ECAC Hockey]
 
Saturday, February 13
Princeton at St. Lawrence [ECAC Hockey]
Quinnipiac at Clarkson [ECAC Hockey]
Rensselaer at Dartmouth [ECAC Hockey]
Union at Harvard [ECAC Hockey]
Yale at Cornell [ECAC Hockey]
 
Friday, February 19
Clarkson at Brown [ECAC Hockey]
Colgate at Dartmouth [ECAC Hockey]
Cornell at Harvard [ECAC Hockey]
Princeton at Union [ECAC Hockey]
Quinnipiac at Rensselaer [ECAC Hockey]
St. Lawrence at Yale [ECAC Hockey]
 
Saturday, February 20
Clarkson at Yale [ECAC Hockey]
Colgate at Harvard [ECAC Hockey]
Cornell at Dartmouth [ECAC Hockey]
Princeton at Rensselaer [ECAC Hockey]
Quinnipiac at Union [ECAC Hockey]
St. Lawrence at Brown [ECAC Hockey]
 
Friday, February 26
Brown at Quinnipiac [ECAC Hockey]
Dartmouth at St. Lawrence [ECAC Hockey]
Harvard at Clarkson [ECAC Hockey]
Rensselaer at Colgate [ECAC Hockey]
Union at Cornell [ECAC Hockey]
Yale at Princeton [ECAC Hockey]
 
Saturday, February 27
Brown at Princeton [ECAC Hockey]
Dartmouth at Clarkson [ECAC Hockey]
Harvard at St. Lawrence [ECAC Hockey]
Rensselaer at Cornell [ECAC Hockey]
Union at Colgate [ECAC Hockey]
Yale at Quinnipiac [ECAC Hockey]