WRPI
Sports
          
FOOTBALLMEN'S HOCKEYWOMEN'S HOCKEYBASEBALLLINKS
Schedule
Liberty League
Schedule
ECAC Hockey
Schedule
ECAC Hockey
Schedule
Liberty League
Listen Online!
WRPI - WRPI Sports
 
 

2018-19 Men's ECAC Hockey Standings & Scores

CONFERENCEOVERALL
SCHOOLGPW-L-TPTSPCTGF-GAGPW-L-TPCTGF-GA
Princeton43-0-17.87519-953-1-1.70021-13
Dartmouth53-2-06.60018-1853-2-0.60018-18
Rensselaer63-3-06.50013-2093-6-0.33316-32
Union63-3-06.50020-17117-3-1.68239-29
Yale52-2-15.50012-1452-2-1.50012-14
Cornell22-0-041.0007-464-2-0.66718-16
Quinnipiac42-2-04.50010-1397-2-0.77831-20
Harvard51-2-24.40021-2151-2-2.40021-21
Brown51-3-13.30012-1561-4-1.25013-17
Clarkson21-1-02.5008-384-4-0.50026-22
Colgate20-1-11.2504-692-6-1.27810-28
St. Lawrence20-2-00.0003-791-8-0.11112-34
 
Saturday, October 6
Clarkson 4, Guelph 3 [Exhibition]
Ottawa 3, St. Lawrence 1 [Exhibition]
Quinnipiac 5, Prince Edward Island 2 [Exhibition]
Union 4, Army 1 [Non-Conference]
 
Sunday, October 7
Colgate 5, Guelph 2 [Exhibition]
Rensselaer 3, Prince Edward Island 2 [Exhibition]
 
Thursday, October 11
Penn State 4, Clarkson 3 [Non-Conference]
 
Friday, October 12
Colgate 2, New Hampshire 1 [Non-Conference]
Maine 3, St. Lawrence 1 [Non-Conference]
Massachusetts 6, Rensselaer 1 [Non-Conference]
Penn State 5, Clarkson 1 [Non-Conference]
Union 3, Nebraska-Omaha 3 (ot) [Non-Conference]
 
Saturday, October 13
Colgate 2, New Hampshire 1 [Non-Conference]
Cornell 6, Laurentian 1 [Exhibition]
Maine 4, St. Lawrence 1 [Non-Conference]
Massachusetts 3, Rensselaer 1 [Non-Conference]
Quinnipiac 3, Vermont 2 [Non-Conference]
Union 5, Nebraska-Omaha 4 [Non-Conference]
 
Tuesday, October 16
Quinnipiac 4, Connecticut 2 [Non-Conference]
 
Friday, October 19
Clarkson 4, Wisconsin 2 [Non-Conference]
Quinnipiac 1, Boston College 0 [Non-Conference]
St. Lawrence 4, Holy Cross 3 [Non-Conference]
Union 4, Northeastern 3 (ot) [Non-Conference]
 
Saturday, October 20
Clarkson 3, Holy Cross 1 [Non-Conference]
Connecticut 3, Rensselaer 1 [Non-Conference]
RIT 6, Colgate 1 [Non-Conference]
U.S. Under-18 Team 6, Harvard 3 [Exhibition]
Union 3, Northeastern 1 [Non-Conference]
Wisconsin 7, St. Lawrence 1 [Non-Conference]
 
Sunday, October 21
Cornell 7, Guelph 0 [Exhibition]
 
Monday, October 22
U.S. Under-18 Team 6, Dartmouth 4 [Exhibition]
 
Friday, October 26
Miami 4, Colgate 1 [Non-Conference]
Michigan 3, St. Lawrence 0 [Non-Conference]
Michigan State 5, Cornell 2 [Non-Conference]
Penn State 4, Princeton 2 [Non-Conference]
Quinnipiac 4, American International 1 [Non-Conference]
Rensselaer 5, Union 3 [ECAC Hockey]
Yale 3, Brown 2 [ECAC Hockey]
 
Saturday, October 27
Clarkson 4, Canisius 1 [Non-Conference]
Dartmouth 7, Harvard 6 (ot) [ECAC Hockey]
Miami 6, Colgate 0 [Non-Conference]
Michigan 3, St. Lawrence 1 [Non-Conference]
Michigan State 4, Cornell 3 [Non-Conference]
Quinnipiac 9, American International 2 [Non-Conference]
Rensselaer 4, Union 2 [ECAC Hockey]
 
Sunday, October 28
Vermont 2, Brown 1 [Non-Conference]
 
Friday, November 2
Clarkson 6, Rensselaer 0 [ECAC Hockey]
Colgate 2, Brown 2 (ot) [ECAC Hockey]
Cornell 4, Yale 2 [ECAC Hockey]
Princeton 7, Dartmouth 1 [ECAC Hockey]
Quinnipiac 5, Harvard 3 [ECAC Hockey]
Union 4, St. Lawrence 1 [ECAC Hockey]
 
Saturday, November 3
Cornell 3, Brown 2 [ECAC Hockey]
Dartmouth 5, Quinnipiac 1 [ECAC Hockey]
Harvard 4, Princeton 4 (ot) [ECAC Hockey]
Rensselaer 3, St. Lawrence 2 [ECAC Hockey]
Union 3, Clarkson 2 [ECAC Hockey]
Yale 4, Colgate 2 [ECAC Hockey]
 
Friday, November 9
Brown 4, Dartmouth 2 [ECAC Hockey]
Cornell 3, Northern Michigan 1 [Non-Conference]
Ohio State 3, Colgate 0 [Non-Conference]
Princeton 4, Union 3 (ot) [ECAC Hockey]
Quinnipiac 3, Rensselaer 0 [ECAC Hockey]
Yale 3, Harvard 3 (ot) [ECAC Hockey]
 
Saturday, November 10
Canisius 6, Clarkson 3 [Non-Conference]
Cornell 3, Northern Michigan 2 [Non-Conference]
Dartmouth 3, Yale 0 [ECAC Hockey]
Harvard 5, Brown 2 [ECAC Hockey]
Mercyhurst 4, St. Lawrence 1 [Non-Conference]
Ohio State 1, Colgate 0 [Non-Conference]
Princeton 4, Rensselaer 1 [ECAC Hockey]
Union 5, Quinnipiac 1 [ECAC Hockey]
 
Tuesday, November 13
Brown at Connecticut [Non-Conference]
 
Friday, November 16
Arizona State at Harvard [Non-Conference]
Michigan Tech. at Clarkson [Non-Conference]
Princeton at Colgate [ECAC Hockey]
Quinnipiac at Cornell [ECAC Hockey]
St. Lawrence at Minnesota [Non-Conference]
 
Saturday, November 17
Arizona State at Harvard [Non-Conference]
Michigan Tech. at Clarkson [Non-Conference]
Princeton at Cornell [ECAC Hockey]
Quinnipiac at Colgate [ECAC Hockey]
St. Lawrence at Minnesota [Non-Conference]
 
Friday, November 23
Quinnipiac at Maine [Non-Conference]
Rensselaer at Massachusetts-Lowell [Non-Conference]
Union vs. Yale in Belfast [Friendship Four]
 
Saturday, November 24
Boston University, Connecticut, Union and Yale in Belfast [Friendship Four]
Clarkson vs. St. Lawrence in Lake Placid [Non-Conference]
Cornell vs. Harvard in New York [Non-Conference]
Princeton at Massachusetts [Non-Conference]
Quinnipiac at Maine [Non-Conference]
Vermont at Dartmouth [Non-Conference]
 
Sunday, November 25
Massachusetts-Lowell at Rensselaer [Non-Conference]
 
Friday, November 30
Brown at Clarkson [ECAC Hockey]
Colgate at Harvard [ECAC Hockey]
Cornell at Dartmouth [ECAC Hockey]
Princeton at Quinnipiac [ECAC Hockey]
Rensselaer at Notre Dame [Non-Conference]
Yale at St. Lawrence [ECAC Hockey]
 
Saturday, December 1
Brown at St. Lawrence [ECAC Hockey]
Colgate at Dartmouth [ECAC Hockey]
Cornell at Harvard [ECAC Hockey]
Quinnipiac at Princeton [ECAC Hockey]
Rensselaer at Notre Dame [Non-Conference]
Yale at Clarkson [ECAC Hockey]
 
Tuesday, December 4
Harvard at Bentley [Non-Conference]
 
Friday, December 7
Arizona State at Princeton [Non-Conference]
Clarkson at St. Lawrence [ECAC Hockey]
Colgate at Niagara [Non-Conference]
Massachusetts at Quinnipiac [Non-Conference]
New Hampshire at Dartmouth [Non-Conference]
Rensselaer at Yale [ECAC Hockey]
Union at Brown [ECAC Hockey]
 
Saturday, December 8
Arizona State at Princeton [Non-Conference]
Colgate at Niagara [Non-Conference]
Dartmouth at New Hampshire [Non-Conference]
Quinnipiac at Massachusetts [Non-Conference]
Rensselaer at Brown [ECAC Hockey]
St. Lawrence at Clarkson [ECAC Hockey]
Union at Yale [ECAC Hockey]
 
Tuesday, December 11
Yale at Massachusetts [Non-Conference]
 
Friday, December 14
Dartmouth at Boston University [Non-Conference]
 
Saturday, December 15
Princeton vs. Penn State in Philadelphia [Non-Conference]
 
Friday, December 28
Arizona State vs. Clarkson in Glendale [Desert Hockey Classic]
Canisius at Union [Non-Conference]
Maine at Princeton [Non-Conference]
Northeastern vs. Rensselaer in Burlington [Catamount Cup]
Team China at Yale [Exhibition]
 
Saturday, December 29
Army at Dartmouth [Ledyard Bank Classic]
Brown vs. Providence in Hanover [Ledyard Bank Classic]
Canisius at Union [Non-Conference]
Clarkson vs. Minnesota State or Minnesota-Duluth in Glendale [Desert Hockey Classic]
Colgate vs. Quinnipiac in Uniondale [Non-Conference]
Maine at Princeton [Non-Conference]
Rensselaer at Vermont [Catamount Cup]
Team China at Harvard [Exhibition]
 
Sunday, December 30
Brown vs. Army in Hanover [Ledyard Bank Classic]
Providence at Dartmouth [Ledyard Bank Classic]
 
Monday, December 31
Connecticut at Yale [Non-Conference]
 
Friday, January 4
Air Force vs. St. Lawrence in Las Vegas [Ice Vegas Invitational]
Colgate at Quinnipiac [ECAC Hockey]
Cornell at Princeton [ECAC Hockey]
Rensselaer at Harvard [ECAC Hockey]
Robert Morris vs. Brown in Pittsburgh [Three Rivers Classic]
Union vs. St. Cloud State in Pittsburgh [Three Rivers Classic]
 
Saturday, January 5
Army at Rensselaer [Non-Conference]
Brown, Robert Morris, St. Cloud State and Union in Pittsburgh [Three Rivers Classic]
Colgate at Princeton [ECAC Hockey]
Cornell at Quinnipiac [ECAC Hockey]
Dartmouth at Bentley [Non-Conference]
St. Lawrence vs. Connecticut or Western Michigan in Las Vegas [Ice Vegas Invitational]
Yale at New Hampshire [Non-Conference]
 
Sunday, January 6
Clarkson at Vermont [Non-Conference]
 
Monday, January 7
Yale at Maine [Non-Conference]
 
Tuesday, January 8
Boston University at Harvard [Non-Conference]
 
Friday, January 11
Arizona State at Cornell [Non-Conference]
Dartmouth at Quinnipiac [ECAC Hockey]
Harvard at Princeton [ECAC Hockey]
Massachusetts-Lowell at Colgate [Non-Conference]
Rensselaer at St. Lawrence [ECAC Hockey]
Union at Clarkson [ECAC Hockey]
 
Saturday, January 12
Arizona State at Cornell [Non-Conference]
Dartmouth at Princeton [ECAC Hockey]
Harvard at Quinnipiac [ECAC Hockey]
Massachusetts-Lowell at Colgate [Non-Conference]
Rensselaer at Clarkson [ECAC Hockey]
Sacred Heart at Yale [Non-Conference]
Union at St. Lawrence [ECAC Hockey]
 
Tuesday, January 15
Providence at Brown [Non-Conference]
 
Wednesday, January 16
Connecticut vs. Rensselaer in Hartford [Non-Conference]
 
Friday, January 18
Clarkson at Yale [ECAC Hockey]
Dartmouth at Colgate [ECAC Hockey]
Harvard at Cornell [ECAC Hockey]
St. Lawrence at Brown [ECAC Hockey]
 
Saturday, January 19
Clarkson at Brown [ECAC Hockey]
Dartmouth at Cornell [ECAC Hockey]
Harvard at Colgate [ECAC Hockey]
Quinnipiac at Boston University [Non-Conference]
St. Lawrence at Yale [ECAC Hockey]
Union vs. Rensselaer in Albany [Non-Conference]
 
Tuesday, January 22
Holy Cross at Quinnipiac [Non-Conference]
 
Friday, January 25
Brown at Rensselaer [ECAC Hockey]
Clarkson at Harvard [ECAC Hockey]
Cornell at Colgate [ECAC Hockey]
St. Lawrence at Dartmouth [ECAC Hockey]
Yale at Union [ECAC Hockey]
 
Saturday, January 26
Brown at Union [ECAC Hockey]
Clarkson at Dartmouth [ECAC Hockey]
Colgate at Cornell [ECAC Hockey]
St. Lawrence at Harvard [ECAC Hockey]
Yale at Rensselaer [ECAC Hockey]
 
Friday, February 1
Colgate at Rensselaer [ECAC Hockey]
Cornell at Union [ECAC Hockey]
Dartmouth at Harvard [ECAC Hockey]
Princeton at St. Lawrence [ECAC Hockey]
Quinnipiac at Clarkson [ECAC Hockey]
 
Saturday, February 2
Brown at Yale [ECAC Hockey]
Colgate at Union [ECAC Hockey]
Cornell at Rensselaer [ECAC Hockey]
Princeton at Clarkson [ECAC Hockey]
Quinnipiac at St. Lawrence [ECAC Hockey]
 
Monday, February 4
Boston College vs. Harvard in Boston [Beanpot]
 
Friday, February 8
Brown at Princeton [ECAC Hockey]
Clarkson at Cornell [ECAC Hockey]
Rensselaer at Dartmouth [ECAC Hockey]
St. Lawrence at Colgate [ECAC Hockey]
Union at Harvard [ECAC Hockey]
Yale at Quinnipiac [ECAC Hockey]
 
Saturday, February 9
Brown at Quinnipiac [ECAC Hockey]
Clarkson at Colgate [ECAC Hockey]
St. Lawrence at Cornell [ECAC Hockey]
Union at Dartmouth [ECAC Hockey]
Yale at Princeton [ECAC Hockey]
 
Monday, February 11
Harvard vs. Boston University or Northeastern in Boston [Beanpot]
 
Friday, February 15
Colgate at Yale [ECAC Hockey]
Cornell at Brown [ECAC Hockey]
Dartmouth at Clarkson [ECAC Hockey]
Harvard at St. Lawrence [ECAC Hockey]
Princeton at Rensselaer [ECAC Hockey]
Quinnipiac at Union [ECAC Hockey]
 
Saturday, February 16
Colgate at Brown [ECAC Hockey]
Cornell at Yale [ECAC Hockey]
Dartmouth at St. Lawrence [ECAC Hockey]
Harvard at Clarkson [ECAC Hockey]
Princeton at Union [ECAC Hockey]
Quinnipiac at Rensselaer [ECAC Hockey]
 
Friday, February 22
Brown at Harvard [ECAC Hockey]
Clarkson at Princeton [ECAC Hockey]
Rensselaer at Cornell [ECAC Hockey]
St. Lawrence at Quinnipiac [ECAC Hockey]
Union at Colgate [ECAC Hockey]
Yale at Dartmouth [ECAC Hockey]
 
Saturday, February 23
Brown at Dartmouth [ECAC Hockey]
Clarkson at Quinnipiac [ECAC Hockey]
Rensselaer at Colgate [ECAC Hockey]
St. Lawrence at Princeton [ECAC Hockey]
Union at Cornell [ECAC Hockey]
Yale at Harvard [ECAC Hockey]
 
Friday, March 1
Colgate at Clarkson [ECAC Hockey]
Cornell at St. Lawrence [ECAC Hockey]
Dartmouth at Union [ECAC Hockey]
Harvard at Rensselaer [ECAC Hockey]
Princeton at Yale [ECAC Hockey]
Quinnipiac at Brown [ECAC Hockey]
 
Saturday, March 2
Colgate at St. Lawrence [ECAC Hockey]
Cornell at Clarkson [ECAC Hockey]
Dartmouth at Rensselaer [ECAC Hockey]
Harvard at Union [ECAC Hockey]
Princeton at Brown [ECAC Hockey]
Quinnipiac at Yale [ECAC Hockey]