WRPI
Sports
          
FOOTBALLMEN'S HOCKEYWOMEN'S HOCKEYBASEBALLLINKS
Schedule
Liberty League
Schedule
ECAC Hockey
Schedule
ECAC Hockey
Schedule
Liberty League
Listen Online!
WRPI - WRPI Sports
 
 

2018 Liberty League Football Standings & Scores

LEAGUEOVERALL
SCHOOLGPW-LPCTPF-PAGPW-LPCTPF-PA
Hobart00-0.0000-042-2.500149-155
Ithaca00-0.0000-043-1.75087-54
Rensselaer00-0.0000-044-01.000132-67
Rochester00-0.0000-041-3.25054-135
St. Lawrence00-0.0000-041-3.25084-115
Union00-0.0000-044-01.000152-33
 
Friday, August 31
Utica 9, St. Lawrence 6 (ot) [Non-Conference]
 
Saturday, September 1
Brockport 56, Hobart 7 [Non-Conference]
Case Western 38, Rochester 10 [Non-Conference]
Ithaca 38, Saint Vincent 14 [Non-Conference]
Rensselaer 40, Allegheny 19 [Non-Conference]
Union 30, Husson 7 [Non-Conference]
 
Saturday, September 8
Brockport 13, Ithaca 7 [Non-Conference]
Carnegie Mellon 31, Rochester 7 [Non-Conference]
Hobart 62, Morrisville 24 [Non-Conference]
Rensselaer 25, WPI 14 [Non-Conference]
St. Lawrence 40, Norwich 7 [Non-Conference]
Union 28, Coast Guard 10 [Non-Conference]
 
Saturday, September 15
Brockport 65, St. Lawrence 12 [Non-Conference]
Hobart 56, Shenandoah 48 [Non-Conference]
Ithaca 21, Alfred 13 [Non-Conference]
Rensselaer 23, Utica 20 (ot) [Non-Conference]
Rochester 20, Alfred State 14 [Non-Conference]
Union 45, Springfield 10 [Non-Conference]
 
Friday, September 21
Morrisville 34, St. Lawrence 26 [Non-Conference]
 
Saturday, September 22
Emory and Henry 52, Rochester 17 [Non-Conference]
Endicott 27, Hobart 24 [Non-Conference]
Ithaca 21, St. John Fisher 14 [Non-Conference]
Rensselaer 44, Buffalo State 14 [Non-Conference]
Union 49, Curry 6 [Non-Conference]
 
Saturday, September 29
Thomas More at St. Lawrence [Non-Conference]
 
Saturday, October 6
Rensselaer at Ithaca [Liberty League]
St. Lawrence at Rochester [Liberty League]
Union at Hobart [Liberty League]
 
Saturday, October 13
Ithaca at Union [Liberty League]
Rochester at Hobart [Liberty League]
 
Saturday, October 20
Hobart at Rensselaer [Liberty League]
Rochester at Ithaca [Liberty League]
Union at St. Lawrence [Liberty League]
 
Saturday, October 27
Rensselaer at Rochester [Liberty League]
St. Lawrence at Ithaca [Liberty League]
 
Saturday, November 3
Ithaca at Hobart [Liberty League]
Rochester at Union [Liberty League]
St. Lawrence at Rensselaer [Liberty League]
 
Saturday, November 10
Alfred at Rochester [Non-Conference]
Hobart at St. Lawrence [Liberty League]
Ithaca at Cortland [Non-Conference]
Union at Rensselaer [Liberty League]