WRPI
Sports
          
FOOTBALLMEN'S HOCKEYWOMEN'S HOCKEYBASEBALLLINKS
Schedule
Liberty League
Schedule
ECAC Hockey
Schedule
ECAC Hockey
Schedule
Liberty League
Listen Online!
WRPI - WRPI Sports
 
 

2018 Liberty League Football Standings & Scores

LEAGUEOVERALL
SCHOOLGPW-LPCTPF-PAGPW-LPCTPF-PA
Ithaca54-1.80099-22108-2.800210-97
Rensselaer54-1.800120-8798-1.889252-154
Hobart53-2.600150-10795-4.556299-262
Union53-2.600126-8497-2.778278-117
St. Lawrence51-4.200102-150102-8.200198-313
Rochester50-5.00048-195101-9.100115-371
 
Friday, August 31
Utica 9, St. Lawrence 6 (ot) [Non-Conference]
 
Saturday, September 1
Brockport 56, Hobart 7 [Non-Conference]
Case Western 38, Rochester 10 [Non-Conference]
Ithaca 38, Saint Vincent 14 [Non-Conference]
Rensselaer 40, Allegheny 19 [Non-Conference]
Union 30, Husson 7 [Non-Conference]
 
Saturday, September 8
Brockport 13, Ithaca 7 [Non-Conference]
Carnegie Mellon 31, Rochester 7 [Non-Conference]
Hobart 62, Morrisville 24 [Non-Conference]
Rensselaer 25, WPI 14 [Non-Conference]
St. Lawrence 40, Norwich 7 [Non-Conference]
Union 28, Coast Guard 10 [Non-Conference]
 
Saturday, September 15
Brockport 65, St. Lawrence 12 [Non-Conference]
Hobart 56, Shenandoah 48 [Non-Conference]
Ithaca 21, Alfred 13 [Non-Conference]
Rensselaer 23, Utica 20 (ot) [Non-Conference]
Rochester 20, Alfred State 14 [Non-Conference]
Union 45, Springfield 10 [Non-Conference]
 
Friday, September 21
Morrisville 34, St. Lawrence 26 [Non-Conference]
 
Saturday, September 22
Emory and Henry 52, Rochester 17 [Non-Conference]
Endicott 27, Hobart 24 [Non-Conference]
Ithaca 21, St. John Fisher 14 [Non-Conference]
Rensselaer 44, Buffalo State 14 [Non-Conference]
Union 49, Curry 6 [Non-Conference]
 
Saturday, September 29
Thomas More 48, St. Lawrence 12 [Non-Conference]
 
Saturday, October 6
Hobart 29, Union 28 [Liberty League]
Rensselaer 10, Ithaca 9 [Liberty League]
St. Lawrence 38, Rochester 24 [Liberty League]
 
Saturday, October 13
Hobart 52, Rochester 7 [Liberty League]
Ithaca 24, Union 0 [Liberty League]
 
Saturday, October 20
Ithaca 28, Rochester 3 [Liberty League]
Rensselaer 31, Hobart 24 [Liberty League]
Union 29, St. Lawrence 7 [Liberty League]
 
Saturday, October 27
Ithaca 28, St. Lawrence 6 [Liberty League]
Rensselaer 42, Rochester 0 [Liberty League]
 
Saturday, November 3
Ithaca 10, Hobart 3 [Liberty League]
Rensselaer 27, St. Lawrence 20 [Liberty League]
Union 35, Rochester 14 [Liberty League]
 
Saturday, November 10
Alfred 41, Rochester 13 [Non-Conference]
Hobart 42, St. Lawrence 31 [Liberty League]
Ithaca 24, Cortland 21 [Non-Conference]
Union 34, Rensselaer 10 [Liberty League]
 
Saturday, November 17
Husson at Rensselaer [NCAA Tournament]
Ithaca vs. Utica in Ithaca [ECAC Bowl]