WRPI Sports
                   
FOOTBALL MEN'S HOCKEY WOMEN'S HOCKEY BASEBALL LINKS
Schedule
Liberty League
Schedule
ECAC Hockey
Schedule
ECAC Hockey
Schedule
Liberty League
Listen Online!
WRPI - WRPI Sports
 
 

2020 Baseball Schedule

Broadcast Icon Scheduled Broadcast
Tentative Broadcast Icon Tentative Broadcast
Delayed Broadcast Icon Delayed Broadcast

Broadcasts begin 5 minutes before first pitch! All times Eastern.

  DATE OPPONENT OUTCOME OVERALL RECORD LIBERTY LEAGUE RECORD
No Broadcast Icon Fri., February 28 Rochester 3:00 PM ---
No Broadcast Icon Sat., February 29 Westfield State 11:00 AM ---
No Broadcast Icon Sun., March 1 Westfield State 1:00 PM ---
No Broadcast Icon Sun., March 8 vs. St. Scholastica 1:30 PM ---
No Broadcast Icon Mon., March 9 vs. Dickinson 9:00 AM ---
No Broadcast Icon Tue., March 10 vs. Penn State Altoona 9:00 AM ---
No Broadcast Icon Wed., March 11 vs. Oneonta 9:45 AM ---
No Broadcast Icon Thu., March 12 vs. Wells 6:00 PM ---
No Broadcast Icon Fri., March 13 vs. Salve Regina 2:00 PM ---
No Broadcast Icon Tue., March 17 Williams 4:00 PM ---
No Broadcast Icon Thu., March 19 Elms 4:00 PM ---
No Broadcast Icon Sat., March 21 Clarkson 1:00 PM
No Broadcast Icon Sat., March 21 Clarkson 3:00 PM
No Broadcast Icon Sun., March 22 Clarkson 12:00 PM
No Broadcast Icon Tue., March 24 Massachusetts College of Liberal Arts 4:00 PM ---
No Broadcast Icon Wed., March 25 @ Stevens 5:00 PM ---
No Broadcast Icon Sat., March 28 @ RIT 1:00 PM
No Broadcast Icon Sat., March 28 @ RIT 3:00 PM
No Broadcast Icon Sun., March 29 @ RIT 12:00 PM
No Broadcast Icon Thu., April 2 @ Eastern Connecticut 5:00 PM ---
No Broadcast Icon Sat., April 4 Bard 1:00 PM
No Broadcast Icon Sat., April 4 Bard 3:00 PM
No Broadcast Icon Sun., April 5 @ Bard 12:00 PM
No Broadcast Icon Tue., April 7 Middlebury 4:00 PM ---
No Broadcast Icon Fri., April 10 @ Vassar 4:00 PM
No Broadcast Icon Sat., April 11 Vassar 1:00 PM
No Broadcast Icon Sat., April 11 Vassar 3:00 PM
No Broadcast Icon Wed., April 15 @ Williams 4:00 PM ---
No Broadcast Icon Sat., April 18 @ Skidmore 1:00 PM
No Broadcast Icon Sat., April 18 @ Skidmore 3:00 PM
No Broadcast Icon Sun., April 19 Skidmore 12:00 PM
No Broadcast Icon Sat., April 25 @ Union 1:00 PM
No Broadcast Icon Sat., April 25 @ Union 3:00 PM
No Broadcast Icon Sun., April 26 Union 12:00 PM
No Broadcast Icon Tue., April 28 @ Middlebury 4:00 PM ---
No Broadcast Icon Sat., May 2 vs. TBD 1:00 PM
No Broadcast Icon Sat., May 2 vs. TBD 3:00 PM
No Broadcast Icon Sun., May 3 vs. TBD 1:00 PM

May 7 through 9 -- Liberty League Tournament (at highest seed)
May 15 through 17 -- NCAA Regionals (at designated sites)
May 22 and 23 -- NCAA Super Regionals (at highest seed)
May 29 through June 3 -- NCAA World Series (Cedar Rapids, Iowa)